Avaliações (471)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de setembro de 2023

Great App & Excellent Customer Service. They've always been able to correct whatever issue I've come across.

Steelman Tools
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with both our app and customer service. If there's anything more you need assistance with, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

10 de agosto de 2023

Easy to use and does what it says on the tin. Support is very fast and Shan was super helpful when we had an issue.

The Pigeon Letters
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Hello The Pigeon Letters,

Thank you for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our support was helpful when you needed it. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm here to help ensure you have a smooth experience.

Warm regards,
Shan and Team Trustoo

16 de novembro de 2023

Great and fast service. Definitely would recommend :)!

Nattmoi
Suécia
5 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

We appreciate your recommendation! It's great to know that you found our service fast and satisfactory. If you have any more feedback or questions, we're here to help. - CW-Backinstock Team

16 de agosto de 2023

Very good app with a great customer support! Gives the possibility to replace the sold out button with "Notify me" when back in stock buttons and it works very well! Perfect is the option to also replace the sold out button in the collections in addition to product pages. No problem to brand the buttons so that it fits well in your store, possibility to change almost all the settings and the customer service is great! I have contacted them several times with small issues regarding the app setup, they reply fast and the issues have always been resolved within 24 hours. Great app!

Wise or Twice
Noruega
4 dias usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Hello Wise or Twice,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app! It's wonderful to hear that you find it very good and that our customer support has been great. We strive to provide solutions that fit well with your store and respond promptly to any questions or issues. If you ever need more assistance or have further questions, please feel free to get in touch. We're here to support you!

Warm regards,
Team Trustoo

2 de novembro de 2023

L'application fonctionne à merveille et permet de personnaliser les mails avec son logo, ses couleurs etc... même dans la version gratuite. J'ai dû faire appel à l'assistance de l'application par chat, qui m'a répondu immédiatement et m'a aidé en quelques minutes. Vraiment application au top ! Merci beaucoup !

Ornella : Home & Cosy
França
4 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Merci beaucoup! We're thrilled to know that our app is working well for you, and you had a positive experience with our support team. If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to ask. - CW-Backinstock Team

31 de agosto de 2023

Cette application fait bien le job et le support est réactif et efficace suite à quelques soucis techniques.

LodinG
França
11 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Bonjour LodinG,

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application fait bien le travail pour vous. Notre équipe est toujours là pour résoudre les problèmes techniques rapidement et efficacement. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Cordialement,
Team Trustoo

15 de novembro de 2023

The App is so easy to integrate to your store. And you can edit the colours to make it match your store. Very impressed with the support too.

Rordie
Austrália
5 dias usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is easy to integrate, and you're impressed with the support. If you ever need assistance with customization, don't hesitate to let us know. - CW-Backinstock Team

27 de setembro de 2023

As always, excellent customer service, with the ability to resolve your queries very quickly and easy to communicate with.

Botín La Barca
México
7 dias usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Gracias por tus amables palabras! We're thrilled to have your support. If there's anything more you need help with, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

27 de setembro de 2023

Great customer service in regards to setting up the app. Just starting using the app, but appears it has all the features I need.

Nuts To You
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience setting up the app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch. - CW-Backinstock Team

30 de outubro de 2023

Great app and support was incredibly quick to respond.

Tierseelen™
Alemanha
11 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or suggest, we're all ears. - CW-Backinstock Team