Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Auto-email; popup alerts; restocked notification; SMS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 228 reviews

Malone Knife & Tool

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

App works well and getting answers and support was very easy. I wish there was the option to assign back in stock alerts only to specific products instead of only to all products.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Māedn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Prompt and so helpful!!! No coding required, knowledgable and quick support staff, got up and running in less than 20 mins!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Beauti

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

So many options for a Back in Stock app but this one is a winner. We were able to do everything we wanted and at a very reasonable price. Oh and support was fast and excellent. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

BDDbrands

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app and wonderful customer support. We just activated the app. We'll revisit our review in a month or so. For now, everything has been running smoothly. Thanks.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Tagleo

Location Australia
Time spent using app 37 minutes

great app, super easy to use and great customer service. Definitely recommend to use for your store. 10/10 !!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Nature's Health Haven

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very good Customer Service!! Also a Excellent app to inform customers when items are back in stock!!!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Porcupine Records

Location Germany
Time spent using app 35 minutes

I've only just installed the app, but first impressions are that it works as it should, it's customisable 'enough', and the customer service is quick and helpful :)

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Mirror Check

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Mariadel was awesome! She walked me through how to set up everything and even verified it was working properly. This app is amazing!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Jolly Ties

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Back in Stock has a great free plan and is easy to use. Thanks for providing. Extra text for minimum charaters

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Five Spices & Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 34 minutes

I used this app to help me do Back in Stock . I really like how it does y. thank you very much for help. )

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team