Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
368 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
January 26, 2023

It is a very good application for notifications of products in restock and super fast and excellent attention. I recommend it.

WMSENSE
Peru
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Channelwill replied January 27, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Please know that we are here to help you with anything, and regarding your concern, it is expected that sometimes the app won't show on the preview on the theme editor; however, rest assured that the app will show on your storefront. If you need anything, please let us know, and we will be happy to support you.

Best regards,
Nona

Edited December 4, 2022

It took a few minutes to show up the first time and I had to contact the help deesk to figure out how to include SMS, but it's all working. Customer service was prompt and great even at 10 pm on a Saturday! I gave it 4 stars because I really need something that can filter out some categories as we have both items that may be restocked (i.e., books) and items that will never be restocked (i.e., original art).

Steve Rude Art
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Channelwill replied December 5, 2022

It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. We really wanted to make your impression of us a lot more better. We want to let you know that feautures that you mention is actually being work on by our Developers Team already, this feautures might be drop this month too! I have let out Developers know about this just to know if we can modify this feature for your store first. Luckily they are willing to go extra mile with us. I have contacted you on the live chat and email. I'm looking forward to your response and so we can continue to make your experience an absolute perfect.

Nona❤️

Edited November 2, 2022

The app is simple and easy to use after experiencing some difficulties the friendly people at customer support were very helpful and we resolved the problem. The only changes I would like to see are that customers can't be unsubscribed and messages cannot be manually sent.

Gesundheit
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

October 31, 2022

Would like to be able to change the default country under SMS to Canada, since we currently only ship within Canada.

CHANTILLY + G
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

October 12, 2022

Very fast customer service, thank you! I got the I needed with setting up the app to a custom theme.

MAHLA
Denmark
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience and be more devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.

Nona❤️

Edited October 2, 2022

I just added the app so I can't give any feedback as of yet. I did have to seek help getting the button to show up on my site. Mariadel, was very helpful. Thank you!

DTB Accessories and Such
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know to make i perfect.

Nona❤️

September 15, 2022

Great tool for your customers to notify you . Great and efficient help from the back up staff -Well done !

Hammer Nutrition UK Official Distributor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience and we’ll work hard to improve. Please let us know if there anything we can do to make more perfect experience with you.

Nona❤️

Edited August 29, 2022

zeer gemakkelijke app en geweldige costumer service. Ik heb veel andere apps geprobeerd maar deze app werkt het beste met de out of stock functie

Nhyxen Fashion
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Channelwill replied August 29, 2022

Hello, Nhyxen Fashion!

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. We noticed that your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share! Have a lovely day!

Kelly | Back In Stock Support

August 19, 2022

L'application est simple d'utilisation et instinctive. Le support client est très utile et très rapide

lofficinedumonde.fr
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 10, 2022

The support with this app is super quick. I received a response and a solution within 5 minutes. Excellent service.

Minimonde Kids & Baby Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months