Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient restock notifications and customizable features, including a "Notify me" button. It's easy to set up and offers extensive customization. Merchants praise its flawless operation and responsive customer service, with staff members Shan, Faith, and Claire receiving specific mentions. Despite occasional issues, the support team is quick to resolve problems. The app is recommended for its affordability and value in managing restocks and understanding customer preferences.

February 26, 2024

AMOMENTO JP
South Korea
19 days using the app
April 4, 2024

JC Furniture Hardware Corporation
Canada
2 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Homes Bright Ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
November 13, 2023

Dare To Be Pretty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted to have your support. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do for you, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

January 3, 2024

Magicbox
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
October 3, 2023

GottaGo.in
India
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! If there's anything specific you love about our app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear them. - CW-Backinstock Team

November 13, 2023

Ultimate Pool Shop
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

We appreciate your 5-star review! If there's anything specific you love about our app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear them. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 11, 2023

Far Reaches Farm
United States
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! If there's anything specific you love about our app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear them. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 8, 2023

MATES. FOOD
Malaysia
30 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for your support! If there's anything specific you love about our app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear them. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 9, 2023

Muji Store Dublin
Ireland
2 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

We appreciate your 5-star review! If there's anything specific you love about our app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear them. - CW-Backinstock Team