Email Collection Bar , 521 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. November 2023

Excellent and easy !

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Tres facile

Beverly Store
Kanada
Eine minute mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

Really Amazing app I like it.

HerPillow
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

HelpTapNow
Vereinigte Staaten
20 minuten mit der App
10. Juli 2023

very helpful and eye catching. Can't miss with the font and designs that stand out. it definitely gets customers attention

Grim'z Tech Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
28. April 2023

Easy setup! I am excited to use this and see how many emails I capture with this product. Looks great on my site as well.

Deep South Originals
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
3. Oktober 2016

Really appreciate that it's free and makes me want to hire these guys in the near future.

Feastoffun
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
4. Juli 2017

Lovely! Just what I was looking for! Lots of colors, formats, and styles. I am glad to have found this email collection bar. It's fairly easy to work with. Thank you very much!

Meriloo
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
17. September 2017

Super easy to configure. Thanks!

Noons Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
27. März 2017

Just added it to my site today. Super easy - took about 5 minutes. I like that it's free. It's truly free. It's really free and a very useful tool.

A lot of other FREE apps, place all the most useful components under their paid version. Meaning the FREE version is kinda useless. In that case, they shouldn't advertise the apps as free. They should list the price and offer a 14 day free trial of the full version.

It's cool and I like it :)

G H Soaps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App