Rezensionen (527)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Mai 2024

I am new to this feature, but the set up was easy and will see how this transitions my page!

June Stone Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
11. April 2024

Easy set up

For the Rescue Pups
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
16. Mai 2024

Easy setup so far!

Pedal Candle Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
17. September 2017

Super easy to configure. Thanks!

Noons Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
27. März 2017

Just added it to my site today. Super easy - took about 5 minutes. I like that it's free. It's truly free. It's really free and a very useful tool.

A lot of other FREE apps, place all the most useful components under their paid version. Meaning the FREE version is kinda useless. In that case, they shouldn't advertise the apps as free. They should list the price and offer a 14 day free trial of the full version.

It's cool and I like it :)

G H Soaps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
15. Februar 2018

Very easy to install and to customize. Customers love it, because they receive right away the cupom code. Great app!

Baby Pima Brasil
Brasilien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
11. Dezember 2017

QUICK AND EASY. A great way to ask for email addresses.

Pixie Cheetah
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2018

Very easy to setup banner. I selected to integrate with my MailChimp account, I will see how everything goes from here

Fashion Is My Fuel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
17. September 2018

Great app! Super easy to set up and made an immediate difference to the collection of emails and sales to my store!
Being able to provide the discount code to customers immediately after signing up helps with the flow of the checkout process!
Highly recommend!

Inner Muse
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

HelpTapNow
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App