Email Collection Bar , 522 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Juli 2016

Pretty clean look and setup. I do wish the customer could include his email AND first name so that I could personalize the email subject line.

Trending Furniture Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
14. Februar 2018

I have not ried it yet but set up seems easy, not many choice though for Free users :)

Luvcat
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
4. August 2017

This App is Very effective thus far

Bones Bizzness
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
26. Februar 2018

Très facile à mettre en place, la vidéo explique bien, maintenant j'ai plus qu'à faire les different test qui me convenient le mieux

Idees Extras
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
25. August 2016

Seems easy to use and manage so far- although I feel the design could do with more options, but great for quick and simple email collection.

Rosefulbright
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
22. Mai 2018

Easy setup and the color options made it easy to match my site.
Would be nice if you could bold some words though.

Asset Liquidation
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. März 2019

It looks promising and I had just installed it so am hoping it will give me the great results am expecting, no doubt about that. It is a great feature and i would recommend it to anyone that needs it.

The all new style store
Sambia
2 monate mit der App
6. Januar 2019

Its a great way to keep your prospects and customers emails in one place for easy notifications. It makes it very easy to mail out bulk e-mails and be organized.

Playful Desires
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2018

Well I just got this app cant give 5 start until i see result from it but i do like the shipping bar so i give them 4 for now.

Jl Lifestyle Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
20. Mai 2018

Good bar, easy to set up. Let's see if it works....

Thekidstuff
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App