Rezensionen (526)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Mai 2024

Easy setup so far!

Pedal Candle Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
11. April 2024

Easy set up

For the Rescue Pups
Vereinigte Staaten
14 minuten mit der App
10. Juli 2023

very helpful and eye catching. Can't miss with the font and designs that stand out. it definitely gets customers attention

Grim'z Tech Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

Really Amazing app I like it.

HerPillow
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

HelpTapNow
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
14. November 2023

Excellent and easy !

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
17. Dezember 2022

Easy to use and works really well. Exactly what I wanted. Lots of customers used it to get their 10% off so I'm sure it helped them make the decision to purchace.

Portraits by Ren
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. September 2017

Super easy to configure. Thanks!

Noons Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
27. März 2017

Just added it to my site today. Super easy - took about 5 minutes. I like that it's free. It's truly free. It's really free and a very useful tool.

A lot of other FREE apps, place all the most useful components under their paid version. Meaning the FREE version is kinda useless. In that case, they shouldn't advertise the apps as free. They should list the price and offer a 14 day free trial of the full version.

It's cool and I like it :)

G H Soaps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
15. Februar 2018

Very easy to install and to customize. Customers love it, because they receive right away the cupom code. Great app!

Baby Pima Brasil
Brasilien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App