Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Auto Thankyou email, Email marketing, Cart Recovery,Newsletter

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Auto Thank You Email, Email Marketing, Cart Recovery, Newsletter


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Carole's Cheesecake Company

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

I would give this app 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that all the emails get sent to spam, making the app completely useless, I tried contacting support but they just replied with it has to do with the settings of each user, however I changed the settings of my email so I would make sure that the email from where it was sent was authorized, and it still got put in spam. I also know I am not the only one with the problem, I spent a few hours going through the forums finding lots of people with unhappy customers because the emails went straight to spam folder. I understand that user email settings could make this happen but then why do the emails from other apps that have the same service do not get sent straight to spam? I know they're using sendgrid but I have used sendgrid as well and haven't had this issue either. So 2 stars it is, and they get 2 because their app is easy to use and the emails are easy to edit also has a lot of features. But if emails get sent to spam that makes all the good things go away.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry for the issue. Many stores have emails sent to Promotions category.
We will try to improve our app.


Sneak Foot Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

So... Does this app just not function at all? I have set everything up 100% properly and there hasn't been a single email sent out. You also can't set them up to send after orders as it falsely advertises. I would gladly change my review if they fix it. The email support responses were generic and not very helpful.

Keep in mind, I have paid the $7 + and additional $7 for 10,000 emails.
I'm a bit confused on why this just is not working. I will try ending and re-installing but I already built the email so it's tremendously annoying.

Thanks, hope this helps others and that they respond.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

We fixed the problem.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards


Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I did't find this app helpful for the most part. There are other apps that offer better features for $0 . Good concept but didnt like the spam email addresses that was showing up in my customer list.