Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Mai 2024

OrderlyEmails has transformed the way we communicate with our customers through emails.

No more boring, generic Shopify emails! Now, my customers receive beautifully designed order confirmations and shipping updates that perfectly match my store's visual identity. The setup process was easy.

I highly recommend giving it a try! I want to give a special shout-out to Nelvin for providing exceptional support!

Select Beauty
Norwegen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 15. Mai 2024

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about OrderlyEmails and Nelvin 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29. April 2024

Easy to use app and attractive professional designs. Any problems were helped with their friendly support. The updates over time to match Shopify's latest requirements are good.

Merchant of Pickleball
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16. März 2024

This app is a must for my business. They make it super easy to update and personalize your Shopify email. No code knowledge necessary. Just edit, then copy/paste. Super helpful and responsive staff if you have any questions or edits.

Songs With You
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Amazing review. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22. März 2024

I installed this a few years ago, it's been great...No problems so I'd actually forgotten about it and deleted it yesterday when having a spring clean of my site. Remembered in the middle of the night that I'd made a mistake...Reinstalled and Support were very helpful. Phew!

The Monkey Puzzle Tree
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

I am glad to hear you remembered us! We're here to help whenever you need us, even in the middle of the night. Thanks for reinstalling and the kind words about our support team 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7. April 2024

Working with this team has been a breeze, honestly, they are so attentive, happy to help and polite (even after my numerous requests and changes).
Their prompt service has been so reassuring for me as a small creative business owner - where technology is not my strong suit!
I love the overall look of emails, ease of use, they look so sleek and represent my brand and brand voice very well.
All round, they are great!
I'm so beyond happy i found this app & their company

Willow George Cake Co
Australien
4 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

And I'm so beyond happy you found us and took the time to leave us this amazing and kind review. Thank you ❤️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28. März 2024

Great App. We are using it for pre-orders, and it's the only one I found that you can add a customer acknowledgment for pre-order before they buy. We had a small issue implementing it, but the tech support was great and got us up and running the same day!

Lounge Wagon
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7. Mai 2024

Great way to add branding to our store. Support was very responsive in helping work through an issue that stemmed from an error on our side. All-in-all great team and app.

Corzine & Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23. Januar 2024

Such a great app. The developers were super helpful when we first installed it as I wanted to do some small coding (which isn't my field). They helped along the way. Super happy. Would recommend this App to other stores

BEARDED.
Neuseeland
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review! 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4. Februar 2024

Nelvin helped me solving the problem and also gave nice solution for the shop issue. thanks you very much!

BIONUTRA eshop
Deutschland
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24. Januar 2024

This app offers a great way to customize the transactional email from Shopify in an easy and user friendly way.
More important - their customer service team is not less than amazing. Super responsive, friendly and helpful.
Much recommended!

MASHBIR//365
Israel
9 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

What a great review. Thank you ⭐️

Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two