Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 janvier 2024

Such a great app. The developers were super helpful when we first installed it as I wanted to do some small coding (which isn't my field). They helped along the way. Super happy. Would recommend this App to other stores

BEARDED.
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review! 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 janvier 2024

Great product and service from Ramon, 5 gold stars.

T A C H O T ®
Australie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 1 février 2024

Thanks a lot for the gold stars! Ramon rocks, and so do you for the awesome review. 🌟😄
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 février 2024

Nelvin helped me solving the problem and also gave nice solution for the shop issue. thanks you very much!

BIONUTRA eshop
Allemagne
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 décembre 2023

What can I really say... Easy to use and customize. Makes my correspondences look good, while keeping the look and feel of our website. And customer service is great and quick at responding.

i-Bead Inc.
Canada
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 18 décembre 2023

What can I really say...Thank you 🙏🏼 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 décembre 2023

This is the perfect app to help you desing email notifications that matches your branding. The staff is super helpful when you need customization.

Super-Dry (01)
Canada
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 8 décembre 2023

Reading your lovely review's the perfect way to start the day. Thank you for the five stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 janvier 2024

This app offers a great way to customize the transactional email from Shopify in an easy and user friendly way.
More important - their customer service team is not less than amazing. Super responsive, friendly and helpful.
Much recommended!

MASHBIR//365
Israël
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 26 janvier 2024

What a great review. Thank you ⭐️

Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 novembre 2023

I wasn't happy with the built-in Shopify notifications. Wanted something that I could create that is on-brand. I don't know much code. I bought this app and was able to make it work for me.There is nothing really like this out there at this price. And their customer service is THE BEST bar none. Incredibly responsive and helpful people. I bought this app for all three of our websites. Highly recommended.

Reluctant Threads
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 24 novembre 2023

Amazing review. Thank you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 décembre 2023

Super Support. Geniale Templates. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Yasi.ch
Suisse
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 novembre 2023

Super easy to work with. Numerous options and A+ customer support.

Holland Feed Support
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 20 novembre 2023

A+ for this review also! Thank you very much.
Have a lovely day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 novembre 2023

Nelvin is a GEM.

I needed to migrate my subscription and he did it all in less than an hour. Very friendly & fast. Thanks Nelvin.

WISI-Oi Marketplace
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 15 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'll pass on your kind words to Nelvin 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two