Avis (787)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 juin 2024

Amazing support and customer service!
This app is a must for any shopify store.

Zoomlite
Australie
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 24 juin 2024

Your review made our day! Thank you! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 mai 2024

Very helpful and instant communication from Lauro! Thankyou!

Dyspnea
Australie
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 17 mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words about Lauro. Thank you! 😃
Have a great weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20 juin 2024

Perfect, fast

bailarinasbyamada
Colombie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 24 juin 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback! 🙌
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 mai 2024

Oscar was very helpful to solve my problem. Thank you very much again!

Maison Lavande
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 27 mai 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Have a lovely Monday.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 avril 2024

Easy to use app and attractive professional designs. Any problems were helped with their friendly support. The updates over time to match Shopify's latest requirements are good.

Merchant of Pickleball
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 2 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 mai 2024

OrderlyEmails has transformed the way we communicate with our customers through emails.

No more boring, generic Shopify emails! Now, my customers receive beautifully designed order confirmations and shipping updates that perfectly match my store's visual identity. The setup process was easy.

I highly recommend giving it a try! I want to give a special shout-out to Nelvin for providing exceptional support!

Select Beauty
Norvège
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 15 mai 2024

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about OrderlyEmails and Nelvin 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 avril 2024

Great support, easy to use

Yellow Leaf Hammocks
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you for the review and feedback 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 avril 2024

Sehr einfach einzurichten und nützlich.

Der support ist ebenfalls Klasse. Salome konnte mir bei meinen Problemen deutlich weiterhelfen. Sie konnte mein Anliegen zur Gestaltung genau nach meinen wünschen erledigen.

ellashaarshop.de
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found it easy to set up and useful 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two"

7 mai 2024

Great way to add branding to our store. Support was very responsive in helping work through an issue that stemmed from an error on our side. All-in-all great team and app.

Corzine & Co.
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 avril 2024

Mycket nöjd med denna app och servicen! Kan uppdatera mina orderbekräftelser så som jag vill ha dem. Dessutom jättebra och hjälpsam support! ++++++++++++++

VeGofika Göteborg
Suède
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 5 avril 2024

Thank you for the five stars ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two