Omtaler (784)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
28. desember 2023

Friendly app able to design my email to make it look more attractive, and matches my branding.

Retrorevival Room
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarte 30. desember 2023

Thanks for the review 😀 I'm glad your emails now match your brand. We'd love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderlyemails.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21. juli 2016

Great App! Has saved me so much time and really up'd the look of our customer interactions. The only minor issue is that there is no LinkedIN social media option and this is an important one for our B2B business. Can hack the code a guess but would be great if you could add this..?

Varidesknz
New Zealand
Over 6 år bruker appen
13. mars 2017

Great App! Easy to customize for your store

City Tours Direct
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
Redigert 31. mars 2016

Update: They fixed the issue with the fonts. And even went ahead and added some extra fonts AS Per request in it! So they did great. ONE major issue is hiding certain fields, like the payment type, you can edit WHAT it says below it but you cannot remove parts of template unless you know how to edit html. thats the only thing that makes me want to remove 1 star.

Ok I love their printer templates; the email templates not so much. The font selections do not work and do not properly put it in the HTML format. I get that it wont show on the preview but wouldnt that be the best option? How do we know what its going to look like without a preview?

Vapel1fe
Canada
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
11. februar 2021

Hello, really loving this app! Because of light/dark mode on phones now, it would be really helpful to be able to add an image to the background of these emails instead of just choosing a color - in this way, we can control exactly what the end user will be seeing without worrying about color inversions.

toii
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarte 12. februar 2021

Thanks for the great review, and for the constructive feedback :) You are right, light/dark modes can be tricky in email design and is something we'd like to improve in the app.

Using background images unfortunately comes with it's own set of challenges. Support for background images in different email clients (Outlook, Yahoo, Gmail, Apple Mail etc.) is very poor, and they will not display at all in many of them, so it's not a great solution here.

In other words, if you based your design around having the background image show up, that could cause parts of your email to not be visible at all, because the background image never displays and so the text is the wrong color for the background.

Anyway, appreciate the feedback and open to other suggestions for improvement that may come up.

Have a great Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - OrderlyEmails by FORSBERG+two

Redigert 8. juli 2020

I like this app, only thing I would implement is the ability to auto install with a one click button

Urban Adition
Nederland
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarte 10. juli 2020

Thanks for your review and the feedback :) Yes, we would love to be able to make the installation of your email templates into the Shopify admin a one-click process. However, Shopify provide no way of updating that information in your store programatically, so there is just no way of doing it technically. Of course if Shopify ever make it possible, it would be added to the app right away.

Thanks again, and do let us know if you think of anything else that could be improved.

Have a great Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - OrderlyEmails by FORSBERG+two

6. mai 2020

Shopify France : Au top! Complet et super simple d'utilisation grâce au mail pré-fait, on peut toujours les améliorer, rien a dire quoi! Lancez-vous ;)

Tirea™
Frankrike
11 måneder bruker appen
4. januar 2021

Very impressed. This app helps create professional email notifications, using a similar looking interface as your shopify site. Pros: create professional looking email notifications in no time. Very easy to use interface. Can easily align with look and feel of website. Cons: probably a little bit overpriced. Copying and pasting code for each email is a little bit cumbersome (though I feel they have sought to make this easier with the 'copy' and 'open' buttons).

beansfordays
Australia
9 måneder bruker appen
6. juli 2018

These templates are amazing looking and really simple to use! The reason I cannot give 5 stars is that I purchased this to build a template to send to new subscribers and unfortunately I cannot do that with Orderly Emails and my Shopify store. Really wish I could because I love these otherwise!

Advanced Primate
USA
4 dager bruker appen
13. april 2021

One time price is good and easily to modify everything. However deduct 1 star because the app always get error. Need refresh many times to keep it normal. Luckily all adjustment is auto-saved.

Pawtyhood
Hongkong SAR Kina
Rundt 6 timer bruker appen