Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 maj 2023

Great app. I have been using it since the start of my business. The support team is super helpful and very prompt in replies. Having just interacted with Shopify's support, this experience, in contrast, has been so helpful and pleasant. You really feel like you can trust them to help you.

Vanillapup
Singapore
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 31 maj 2023

Wow, what a compliment. Helpful and friendly support is a top priority for us, so I'm happy you noticed 😊 Thanks for the review and for using OrderlyEmails 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 maj 2023

Wonderful app. The templates for all email notifications have a lot of different but elegant styles. There are also easy customization and set up processes. The support team is amazing, thank you. I am looking forward to use the other apps from this developer when find something for my e-commerce needs.

Surround Art & Diamonds
USA
11 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 maj 2023

Thanks for the lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you find our app wonderful and our team amazing 🙏🏼

Feel free to try our other four apps if you like 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 september 2023

Very practical software, can support customization, they also modify various requirements for me, I will always use it!

Level Stores
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 september 2023

Happy to hear it! Thank you for the lovely review.
Have a great weekend 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 juli 2023

Using the templates of Orderly Emails is a great way to personalise the look & feel of email messages sent to customers. But what really stands out is their friendly and competent support! This really makes the difference, especially when things have to be done quickly - and when the user is not an IT expert. Thumbs up!

NOER Weinhandel & Weinevents
Tyskland
5 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 31 juli 2023

Amazing review. Thanks you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 juni 2023

Had to reach out this morning at 7.30 am for support. Got a response from an operator straight away. In a few minutes, my query was resolved. Great service and great product. Can highly recommend.

TOYBOX
Cypern
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 juni 2023

Music to my ears! Thank you 💫
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 augusti 2023

Great app! And the support staff are always ready and willing to help. I can highly recommend this one. :)

Smoke Emporium
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 augusti 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 juli 2023

Been using OrderlyEmails on multiple stores for years now, and they never let me down. Support is great and always ready to help. Nothing but positive experiences with this crew. 5 stars from me all the way.

Famous Oil Paintings
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 11 juli 2023

Yay! Thanks for using OrderlyEmails on your stores 🤩 And for this kind review, it means a lot.

Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 oktober 2023

Super product - faultless customer support

The Cricket Store
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 16 oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🤩

Have a lovely day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

26 oktober 2023

Nice templates and very happy with the customer service. They were very fast to help us with some adaptions. Thanks!

AMELI ZURICH
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 30 oktober 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 juni 2023

Amazing app and excellent service! Valeria helped me with some translations and configurations and it was really helpful!

Zazü
Chile
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 juni 2023

Thanks for your review. I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Valeria 😀

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two