Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 november 2016

Another excellent app that has freshened up our old looking templates.

Very simple to use!

Great app!

Rouletteclothing
Storbritannien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
11 februari 2017

This is by far the best app and I tried them all!

United Bracelets
Australien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
28 juni 2023

Amazing app and excellent service! Valeria helped me with some translations and configurations and it was really helpful!

Zazü
Chile
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 juni 2023

Thanks for your review. I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Valeria 😀

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 oktober 2016

Smooth and easy to use. Now our emails look Pro!

Cord Bands
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 november 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Yourturnkeystore 243
Kanada
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 11 november 2021

That's great to hear :) Thank you for taking time to update your review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 februari 2016

Exactly what I was looking for! No more boring emails. Super simple to use and customize to our brand. Would definitely recommend this app!

Horsefeathersgifts
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
16 augusti 2017

Okay, so I don't usually write that many reviews - But I felt compelled to write one for this app.
Easy to setup, easy to implement and best of all it looks great and matches my brand perfectly.
My emails to customers look proffessional now and I have seen a massive increase in customers coming back, especially after receiving the abandoned checkout email.
Well done!

Internetsecurity Technology
Storbritannien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
19 augusti 2023

Great app! And the support staff are always ready and willing to help. I can highly recommend this one. :)

Smoke Emporium
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 augusti 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21 juli 2016

Great App! Has saved me so much time and really up'd the look of our customer interactions. The only minor issue is that there is no LinkedIN social media option and this is an important one for our B2B business. Can hack the code a guess but would be great if you could add this..?

Varidesknz
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
2 september 2016

We love the new emails and our customers do too. Very easy to use app and lots of customizability. Great app!

Pnp Supplements
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen