Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 26 oktober 2016

Even if you have the resources to create this kind of thing on your own, don't bother. This app will save you HOURS of work.

Spend the time on other areas of your business, or with your family or friends... :)

Well worth the money!

Clearspring
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
18 maj 2017

Really easy and quick to use and decent looking end product! A great solution.

Mercantile Mtl
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 augusti 2020

Very easy to edit and implement, you can also auto-customize to your theme, which I didn't realize prior to purchase. Of all the templates I could have used any of them...big upgrade from Shopify standard templates. Highly Recommend!

Best Health Co
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 september 2019

Awesome! Easy to use and looks great. really easy to set up looks like an extension of my website and well priced too.

MARKSMAN QUIVERS
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
5 januari 2021

So easy to use and implement. A true upgrade from the standard Shopify emails....I'm really impressed!

Organic Weave Shop
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
19 april 2017

Buenísima app, fácil de usar y con buenos templates.

Olivinemx
Mexiko
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
23 november 2019

Amazing!! Emails all set up and ready to go in 10 Minutes :-) I LOVE that you can use the magic tool to create emails in seconds that match your theme!! WOW great job guys!

Aster & Oak Pty Ltd
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
1 augusti 2016

This is a fantastic app that saved us hours of time. We also use the Order Printer Templates for our shipping invoices/packing lists.

Your Bag Tag
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
23 februari 2022

Super boulot, réactif et très simple d'utilisation. Le design est de qualité, les options sont nombreuses

Laboratoires IUM - Paris
Frankrike
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 23 februari 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying OrderlyEmails :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 januari 2017

Very easy to use! Emails look great!

ThisBlueBird - Modern Vintage
thisbluebird.com

Thisbluebird
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen