Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 januari 2024

Such a great app. The developers were super helpful when we first installed it as I wanted to do some small coding (which isn't my field). They helped along the way. Super happy. Would recommend this App to other stores

BEARDED.
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 25 januari 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review! 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 mars 2024

This app is a must for my business. They make it super easy to update and personalize your Shopify email. No code knowledge necessary. Just edit, then copy/paste. Super helpful and responsive staff if you have any questions or edits.

Songs With You
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 mars 2024

Amazing review. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 mars 2024

I installed this a few years ago, it's been great...No problems so I'd actually forgotten about it and deleted it yesterday when having a spring clean of my site. Remembered in the middle of the night that I'd made a mistake...Reinstalled and Support were very helpful. Phew!

The Monkey Puzzle Tree
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 mars 2024

I am glad to hear you remembered us! We're here to help whenever you need us, even in the middle of the night. Thanks for reinstalling and the kind words about our support team 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 april 2024

Working with this team has been a breeze, honestly, they are so attentive, happy to help and polite (even after my numerous requests and changes).
Their prompt service has been so reassuring for me as a small creative business owner - where technology is not my strong suit!
I love the overall look of emails, ease of use, they look so sleek and represent my brand and brand voice very well.
All round, they are great!
I'm so beyond happy i found this app & their company

Willow George Cake Co
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 9 april 2024

And I'm so beyond happy you found us and took the time to leave us this amazing and kind review. Thank you ❤️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 mars 2024

Great App. We are using it for pre-orders, and it's the only one I found that you can add a customer acknowledgment for pre-order before they buy. We had a small issue implementing it, but the tech support was great and got us up and running the same day!

Lounge Wagon
USA
5 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 januari 2024

This app offers a great way to customize the transactional email from Shopify in an easy and user friendly way.
More important - their customer service team is not less than amazing. Super responsive, friendly and helpful.
Much recommended!

MASHBIR//365
Israel
9 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 26 januari 2024

What a great review. Thank you ⭐️

Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 februari 2024

Nelvin helped me solving the problem and also gave nice solution for the shop issue. thanks you very much!

BIONUTRA eshop
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20 februari 2024

This templates are game changer for my emails esthetic and communication. Easy to set up and in case of any issues, there is a superb support team who goes above and beyond to make everything even better.

Planner boutique
Kroatien
2 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 22 februari 2024

Superb review! Thank you ⭐️ So happy to hear OrderlyEmails is a game changer for you.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 december 2023

What can I really say... Easy to use and customize. Makes my correspondences look good, while keeping the look and feel of our website. And customer service is great and quick at responding.

i-Bead Inc.
Kanada
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 18 december 2023

What can I really say...Thank you 🙏🏼 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 februari 2024

OrderlyEmails is a game-changer for Shopify store owners. The templates are sleek, customizable, and incredibly easy to use. But what truly sets this app apart is the exceptional customer service. Jose, in particular, went above and beyond to help with any queries. If you're looking for hassle-free email templates and top-notch support, look no further than OrderlyEmails. Highly recommended!

Eleganza.nl
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 februari 2024

What a great review 😍 Thank you!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two