Recensioner (785)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 september 2023

Very practical software, can support customization, they also modify various requirements for me, I will always use it!

Level Stores
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 september 2023

Happy to hear it! Thank you for the lovely review.
Have a great weekend 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 juni 2023

Amazing app and excellent service! Valeria helped me with some translations and configurations and it was really helpful!

Zazü
Chile
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 juni 2023

Thanks for your review. I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Valeria 😀

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 november 2023

Super easy to work with. Numerous options and A+ customer support.

Holland Feed Support
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 november 2023

A+ for this review also! Thank you very much.
Have a lovely day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 augusti 2023

Great app! And the support staff are always ready and willing to help. I can highly recommend this one. :)

Smoke Emporium
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 20 augusti 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

17 juni 2024

Amazing support and customer service!
This app is a must for any shopify store.

Zoomlite
Australien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

Have been using the app for years and always great. They are also fast to answer if there are any issues.

Safelight Berlin
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 19 oktober 2023

It's great to hear you've been using OrderlyEmails for so long 😀 Thank you for the lovely review🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 december 2023

Super Support. Geniale Templates. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Yasi.ch
Schweiz
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 4 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

31 oktober 2023

Great support! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Templates look great too! You only have to buy one style and then you can change pretty much any email template you have on that one style.

Bloomin' Buckets
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 augusti 2023

This is THE app! I love this app so much. Its editing portion is so easy and clean to use. I have used the blank template version for other liquid codes on shopify and it's been a life saver. It is a bit pricey for email templates and editor, however it is definitely worth the price. 10/10

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
USA
2 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 8 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for the review. Happy to hear you find OrderlyEmails easy and clean to use! 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23 juli 2023

I am very satisfied with the support and the operation of the app !
I have been new and had a few important questions that were answered very quickly and the answer was also short and to the point.
The support is very good.
The operation of the platform is very simple and understandable.
If you need help you get it very quickly.

I am very satisfied as a new customer.

Art Masters Project
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 26 juli 2023

Thank you for review. Have a lovely day 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two