Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 maj 2020

I never leave reviews, but this app is amazing. Gets your emails looking super professional in little to no time at all with minimal effort! Really really easy and they look perfect. Would be nice if you could add 'you may also like / recommended products' into the blank email template.

TheTravelEdit
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 26 maj 2020

Thanks so much for the great review :)

Regarding your feedback on including recommended products in the provided "Blank template", it is unfortunately not technically possible. The blank template can be used outside of Shopify, and so we have no way of using Liquid to include up-to-date, and relevant recommendations. We just have no way of updating them automatically outside of the Shopify system.

If any other feedback comes up, or you need anything else, do let us know.

Thanks again, and stay safe!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - OrderlyEmails by FORSBERG+two

3 april 2020

LOVE IT... very simple to use and the templates are great!

Soap & Sunshine Apothecary
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
13 februari 2017

LOVE IT!
Since I started my store I have been cringing about the emails that I had been sending to my customers.
With no coding experience, even making simple text changes was difficult.
This is app is totally worth the price!
Easy to setup and looks fantastic!!
www.photoskin.com.au

Photoskin
Australien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
4 februari 2021

Yet another 5 star app from FORSBERG+two. I wanted to design a suite of emails for our customers, with consistent branding and the option to design every little bit, down to the colours, fonts and the layout. I pretty much just wanted something the same as the Mailchimp editor, but for store notifications. Once again these guys have come up with the perfect app. Only took me a couple of hours to design and finalise all the emails and now I can be sure that when our customers receive a notification, it's visually in keeping with everything else they receive from us. Design excellent looking emails without having to hire a coder. I'd give it more stars if I could!

La Mort Clothing
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 22 november 2020

Absolutely brilliant. EXACTLY what I was looking for. Completely customizable and reasonably price. Thank you so much.
Would definitely recommend.

Nikita By Niki
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
16 november 2017

Very useful. My emails look very professional now.

Solacecable Com
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
8 januari 2022

Worth every penny!Super tool to design mails beautifully, easily and quickly. Saved me a lot of work. Thank you.

SHARKPROJECT Shop
Schweiz
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 10 januari 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

25 november 2022

Great support and best design templates you can imagine! If you are searching for an app to edit your mails, go for ORDERLY!

MuseARTa.com
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 november 2022

Our Monday morning just got a little better after reading your review 😍 Thank you!

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Redigerat 3 april 2016

Very nice layouts ! the only thing i wish that it had is an auto update when i change (edit ) something so i would not have to re do the html codes . other than that it is great . make sure you have everything the way you want it before pasting the codes . other than that it is great !!!

Waves Latino America
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
11 april 2018

Outstanding app. Totally transformed our customer emails. Highly recommended.

Wyldhome
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen