Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 augusti 2022

Great app and great support! We've been using Orderly for several months and a happy with it. The support is fast and top notch.

Norlan
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 24 augusti 2022

Great to hear! Thanks for your review and for using our app 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 maj 2021

FINALLY! An app that is easy to use, has beautiful templates, supports more than just the basic-est of basic fonts, supports & provides the code for all of Shopify's email templates, doesn't try to use its own system to send emails, has instructions written in readable English, AND doesn't break the bank. I've tried about 6 different apps before I found OrderlyEmails and all of them had their shortcomings. Now I'm able to have beautiful emails that match my shop's aesthetic. I would highly recommend this app to any store owner, but especially those who have been frustrated at the lack of good looking email templates.

Roshae Designs Calligraphy & Engraving
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 6 maj 2021

Wow, thank so much for the lovely review.. and wonderful to hear you loved it :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn

Founder - OrderlyEmails by FORSBERG+two

4 maj 2019

This is just what the Battle Born Grooming Co store needed. Real happy with the way the emails look. Thank you! battleborngrooming.com

Battle Born Grooming Co
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 oktober 2016

Even if you have the resources to create this kind of thing on your own, don't bother. This app will save you HOURS of work.

Spend the time on other areas of your business, or with your family or friends... :)

Well worth the money!

Clearspring
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
18 maj 2017

Really easy and quick to use and decent looking end product! A great solution.

Mercantile Mtl
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 augusti 2020

Very easy to edit and implement, you can also auto-customize to your theme, which I didn't realize prior to purchase. Of all the templates I could have used any of them...big upgrade from Shopify standard templates. Highly Recommend!

Best Health Co
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 september 2019

Awesome! Easy to use and looks great. really easy to set up looks like an extension of my website and well priced too.

MARKSMAN QUIVERS
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
5 januari 2021

So easy to use and implement. A true upgrade from the standard Shopify emails....I'm really impressed!

Organic Weave Shop
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
19 april 2017

Buenísima app, fácil de usar y con buenos templates.

Olivinemx
Mexiko
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
23 november 2019

Amazing!! Emails all set up and ready to go in 10 Minutes :-) I LOVE that you can use the magic tool to create emails in seconds that match your theme!! WOW great job guys!

Aster & Oak Pty Ltd
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen