OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FORSBERG+two ApS
690 reviews
669 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
669 reviews
February 20, 2022

The email designs have such varieties and all are so amazing, its difficult to one from the lot. Very smooth!

The Beautyline
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 21, 2022

Music to our ears! Thanks for noticing and for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 9, 2022

Needed some help with deleting some themes, they helped me within 10 minutes. Also, the emails are very easy to customise so i would recommend this for everyone to use!

woodystore.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 10, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us and recommending OrderlyEmails. It means a lot :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 8, 2022

If only Shopify automated emails were this easy to customise! This app is fantastic and now all my emails look professional and on brand. Really worth the one off payment. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores.

Red Instead
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 9, 2022

Your review just made our day! Thank you so much for the review and for recommending OrderlyEmails :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 6, 2022

Good value for money. This app works well and did a great job of mass maintenance of our Shopify templates. We customised them just the way we wanted.

SOkopi
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 7, 2022

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

January 24, 2022

Always super fast with detailed support to get you moving again when you may hit a roadblock. Helped me reinstate some fields I deleted.

Country Trading Co AUS
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the support team to let them know to keep up the fantastic work.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two