OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FORSBERG+two ApS
689 reviews
668 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
668 reviews
December 23, 2021

We have been using the app for a long time and are very happy with it. The support responds very quickly and in a solution-oriented manner. You have a contact person available at all times and problems can be solved quickly. We recommend forsberg + two

leonid matthias
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 23, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending our app and for your kind review. Glad to hear our support team was able to help you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

December 22, 2021

The app itself is awesome and really intuitive to use. I had some trouble installing the app but the team worked with us to make it work beginning to end. Great service!

The Official Moomin Shop
Finland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 22, 2021

We're happy to hear our support team were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

December 21, 2021

Super fast and competent support. Also the designs are looking good and are easy to setup. Within 20 Minutes I got a new temp for our brand!

Spirit Farms
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 21, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Great to hear it was easy for you to set up, and they now match your brand :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

December 9, 2021

I love the app! It's super easy to use and allows our team to get creative in our email notifications from Shopify.

Rally Beer
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied December 14, 2021

So good to hear it allows your team to get creative! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

November 29, 2021

Super easy to setup, very intuitive for Shopify users - Price is super reasonable and fair.
in 15 min we upgraded our emails from the Shopify default boring style to our branded emails.

BoBo Balance
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 29, 2021

What a way to start the week! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to hear it was easy and quick to set up, and your emails are looking sharp :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two