OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Design your email notifications to match your brand and site

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Professional email templates for Shopify stores. Brand & design

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 653 reviews

leonid matthias

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 years

We have been using the app for a long time and are very happy with it. The support responds very quickly and in a solution-oriented manner. You have a contact person available at all times and problems can be solved quickly. We recommend forsberg + two

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending our app and for your kind review. Glad to hear our support team was able to help you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Official Moomin Shop

Location Finland
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The app itself is awesome and really intuitive to use. I had some trouble installing the app but the team worked with us to make it work beginning to end. Great service!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're happy to hear our support team were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Spirit Farms

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Super fast and competent support. Also the designs are looking good and are easy to setup. Within 20 Minutes I got a new temp for our brand!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Great to hear it was easy for you to set up, and they now match your brand :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Rally Beer

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

I love the app! It's super easy to use and allows our team to get creative in our email notifications from Shopify.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

So good to hear it allows your team to get creative! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

BoBo Balance

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Super easy to setup, very intuitive for Shopify users - Price is super reasonable and fair.
in 15 min we upgraded our emails from the Shopify default boring style to our branded emails.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

What a way to start the week! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to hear it was easy and quick to set up, and your emails are looking sharp :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Revel

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Easy to install, and we love how customisable it is! Particularly love how we are now able to insert products, collections and coupons into our notification emails.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write a detailed review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

BuyMassageTables.com

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 5 years

The best customer service, the easiest app to use, the best templates for your store. Very easy to switch templates and the team is amazing. Thank you all!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Great to hear our support team was able to help you out, and so good to hear you think our app is easy to use :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Remalydesigns

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 12 days

Awesome app! really made the emails look so good and consistent with my website look and feel!
Recommended!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying OrderlyEmails :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MAVESQUE

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 days

The APP is one of the best things you can use for your shop. I am so happy with this. The support is great. Thanks

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Easy to use app, great way to improve email layouts & customization (one of the fonts chosen didn't quite appear as shown, but that is a general web vs email fonts issue - not the developer/app's fault). Support was EXTREMELY FAST with solving a query I had. So far, quite pleased and no complaints.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review! We’re happy to hear OrderlyEmails hit the mark for you 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two