OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

OrderlyEmails: Email Templates | Reviews

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Professional email template designs, that match your brand

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 609 reviews

BoBo Balance

Super easy to setup, very intuitive for Shopify users - Price is super reasonable and fair.
in 15 min we upgraded our emails from the Shopify default boring style to our branded emails.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

What a way to start the week! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to hear it was easy and quick to set up, and your emails are looking sharp :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Revel

Easy to install, and we love how customisable it is! Particularly love how we are now able to insert products, collections and coupons into our notification emails.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write a detailed review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

BuyMassageTables.com

The best customer service, the easiest app to use, the best templates for your store. Very easy to switch templates and the team is amazing. Thank you all!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Great to hear our support team was able to help you out, and so good to hear you think our app is easy to use :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Remalydesigns

Awesome app! really made the emails look so good and consistent with my website look and feel!
Recommended!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying OrderlyEmails :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MAVESQUE

The APP is one of the best things you can use for your shop. I am so happy with this. The support is great. Thanks

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts

Easy to use app, great way to improve email layouts & customization (one of the fonts chosen didn't quite appear as shown, but that is a general web vs email fonts issue - not the developer/app's fault). Support was EXTREMELY FAST with solving a query I had. So far, quite pleased and no complaints.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review! We’re happy to hear OrderlyEmails hit the mark for you 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

NextKeys.io

Easy WYSIWYG editor, modern themes available and HTML export. All the necessary. You could consider adding some more customisation for texts.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for the review. We're glad you are enjoying our app. Your feedback is helpful for our development team, and we will take it into account.

Kind regards,
Sarah/ FORSBERG+two

Score-Racer

Very useful app, drag and drop template are very easy to setup. Reactive and friendly support. I recommand it ! Thanks a lot !!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

So good to hear you found our app easy to use :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah

reacha.de

We have been using Orderly Emails (plus Order Printer Pro and Order Printer Templates) for over a year now and it works beautifully. Also gets updated regularly when Shopify changes things around notification. We are using it in combination with Translation Labs to get multilanguage notifications. On top of that the team is super helpful, even with problems that are caused by Shopify itself rather than the OrderlyEmails app. Thanks FORSBERG+two!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

That's so great to hear :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

For A Vegan

This app saved us so much time and the level of support provided by the team was brilliant. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

I'm so glad you're saving time. I'll definitely pass your kind words on to our support team. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61