OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Design your email notifications to match your brand and site

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Professional email templates for Shopify stores. Brand & design

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 645 reviews

James J. Fox, Dublin

Location Ireland

We've used other apps from this company before and couldn't be happier – this is one is no exception. The templates are very easy to set up and customise, even if you're not an expert. They render perfectly on any desktop and mobile email clients we've tested.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

I'm so glad you also like OrderlyEmails 🤩 Thanks for sharing your kind review and feedback.

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SINCERELY ME

Location Austria

Great app for all email notifications! Very easy to use and incredible support! Cant think of any downsides!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

That's amazing to hear! Thank you for the 5-star review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Les petits plus au quotidien

Location France

Really easy to set up, very happy with our purchase. And the themes are really beautiful! Thanks for the great work!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

You are welcome 😊 Thank YOU for installing our app and for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Sheltercase

Location United States

Great app with beautiful templates. Get this if you wanna take your transaction emails' look and feel to the next level. Easy to use, great experience. I think it's totally worth the one-time fee charged.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

This review makes our day. Thanks for your next level review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Freya + Bailey Skincare

Location United Kingdom

Really user friendly and makes all the difference in terms of customisation. Great customer service. Super fast, helpful and proffesional. They are there to support and help implement rsther than just sign posting. Well worth the purchase. And actually very easy to use as the instructions afe well laid out and communicated. You can see each step has been considered from the perspective of how a user experiences it, which is not always the case .

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours 🙏🏼 We are thrilled you had a great experience with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Kickass Kicks

Location Denmark

This app is amazing. It is so easy to use, It Makes my life so much easier. Thank you!! Well worth the $49.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Love to hear we're making your life easier 🤩 Thank you so much for your kind review.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Neal's Yard Remedies

Location United States

This is a good way to change the default look and feel of the Shopify notifications. Nice designs and relatively easy to use. It would be great to be able to add meta field includes without having to add them in a separate editor during the copy and pasting.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We're glad you are enjoying our app 😊 I'll make sure to pass on your suggestion to our development team.

Kind regards,
Sarah/ FORSBERG+two

Luciole et Petit Pois

Location France

Easy to use, my mother could run it. You can customize your emails pretty much anyway you want. No issues whatsoever. Had to contact support for extra custom question and got quick and warm answers straight away.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Awesome! So happy to hear you find OrderlyEmails easy to use, and you got the help you needed from our support team 🤩

Thank you for your review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

No Live Bait Needed

Location United States

This app is a must for any company looking to have branding across the board and easily update your customer communication without needing a developer. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

I love the sentence "branding across the board" 🤩 Thanks for installing OrderlyEmails and for taking the time to leave a review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

ACURE

Location United States

This app is perfect for customizing email templates. It takes all the guesswork and technical know-how to let the everyday user jump right in. A++

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Such a great review, thank you! We take pride in building user-friendly apps. So we're glad you noticed 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 64 65
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 64 65