OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Design your email notifications to match your brand and site

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Professional email templates for Shopify stores. Brand & design

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 658 reviews

Charlie Pickles

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 5 years

I adore this app - it allows me to create beautiful, well designed emails to reflect our brand to our customers. Customer service is fantastic and we've been using OrderlyEmails for years. A+++

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Thanks for the fantastic review and for using our apps for years🤩! Happy to hear our support was able to help you out. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MYOB

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 28 days

This app is one of the best in my opinion. Customer support at a high level, I have not singled out such professionals for a long time. Thanks to your team for such a cool application and for your work! GOOD LUCK TO YOU IN EVERYTHING!!!

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Reviews like this make our day ❤️ Thank you!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Bonpoint

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Super application permettant de réaliser des emails en accord avec la charte graphique du site. Le support est très réactif et toujours efficace (chat ou email) !

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Merci 🙏🏼 Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of OrderlyEmails and for your kind words about our support team 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Alice Walk

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app is excellent. Beautifully designed, easy to use, and amazing customer support. Definitely one worth paying for!

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Music to our ears! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Norlan

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app and great support! We've been using Orderly for several months and a happy with it. The support is fast and top notch.

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Great to hear! Thanks for your review and for using our app 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Love Historia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

This is an app worth the money. Immediately and effortlessly elevates your customer communication branding, and provides flexibility to create our own templates. Not only the app is incredibly simple and efficient, their customer service went above and beyond to help. 11/10!

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind and detailed review. So happy you think it's worth the money and helped you elevate your business 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Project Nursery

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Must have app for streamlining customer notifications! Been using for many years now and customer service is always top notch. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you! We always enjoy reading reviews such as the one you left us. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

By Cirilla

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

this application is great, if you want to have professional emails, easy to configure and super pretty, do not hesitate to install it. And the support is great, they respond very quickly and they always make sure to bring you a solution to your problem.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Great to hear you enjoy OrderlyEmails 🤩 Thanks for the review and your kind words about our support team 🙏🏼

Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Hund von Eden

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 5 years

Perfekte App für die Gestalung von E-Mails. Die schnelle und intuitive Oberfläche ermöglicht es auch mal eben so eine E-Mail Vorlage anzupassen und in Shopify zu integrieren. Wir haben alle E-Mail Benachrichtigungen mit dieser App gestaltet, diese sehen großartig aus und funktionieren überall perfekt! Für Anfänger und auch für Fortgeschrittene absolut zu empfehlen. Der Support bei FORSBERG+two ApsS ist mega freundlich und schnell.

Developer reply

July 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and detailed review with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Åkersberga Växtförsäljning

Location Sweden
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We are very happy with this app. It is a very user-friendly app that has many different options for customization (which usually isn't a common combination). We have several different shipping methods, a physical store, different opening hours during the year, etc. A lot that needs to be changed and customized in other words, but it still works great. Was recently in contact with their support and received great help in just one hour.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and support team🙏🏼 Great to hear you found it user-friendly and you were able to customize it to your needs 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66