Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Thank You Email Marketing Tool

by Autoketing

Auto Thank you email, Email marketing, Cart Recovery,Newletter

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 145 reviews

Smarter Camper

havent used this app for that long but i really love it so far. Very user friendly easy to get into and gets the job done

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

finesseflair

Most people spend so much time trying to get a customer that when they finally land the sale they forget to continue marketing to them. Automating allows you to send an email to a customer after they’ve placed an order on your store. Since a customer has just purchased with you, they’ll be much more likely to open an email from you – they might even expect it. Introduce yourself as the founder of the company and build a personal connection with your customer, and promote your great brand. Try delaying sending the email so that customers don’t assume it’s automated.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Ab Stimulator

ldcmlsmcmsmmldmfl;a;sml;asmmdlalmflfml;kmsdlmdkkdkkdmkamlmslmlmdmlamsdlsalldlsmlsdlmlsdml;mefomoefml;fmlmwoemodmlasmldsamlmwomsdlm odsmodsoadsdlsmldsm ododoadomdl sla

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further information.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team

NailFuel Bar

highly recommended by one of my colleagues, so I downloaded it and installed to use on the store. thank you

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're glad you felt great when using the app. It's something we've been working hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

MadMonkeydeals

great app this help a lot to us.but there is only one problem email limit in free period only 10 please incress it at least 20 or 30.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor. The team have worked hard to provide the best experience for customers. Hope you do enjoy the current app version!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Hotfitspro

very good! I like it.so good!Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thanks a bunch. Hope your store is going well!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Ropedt.com

I cannot send test emails so I have to use another email and subscribe to our own newsletter to me. And the result is ugly as hell. Too much spacing between paragraphs and it's not mobile-optimized. I need to cancel my subscription ASAP.

Reply to the Dev's Reply: I did not receive an email for support at all!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for your review. We feel sorry that our app didn't come up to your needs. We have sent you an email for support and more information (in case you wanna cancel paying fee), please check it out!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

M.Clay Fashion

as the app theme says thanks. the app is amazing, it connecting automatically and the thanks texts is there already

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thanks for your review. We're glad that you're satisfied with the app.
Have a wonderful day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Victoria's Journals

a nice personal touch. something we all need as people and customers. recommended app. I use it for my new webpage: victoriasjournals.com

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thanks for your review. Hope your store will blossom even more in the future with the assistance of your app.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Quiver of Rubies

I like how easy it is to use this app! Sends and automatic email after purchase! Just what I needed! Thank you

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15