Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Thank You Email Marketing Tool

by Autoketing

Auto Thankyou email, Email marketing, Cart Recovery,Newsletter

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Sneak Foot Co

So... Does this app just not function at all? I have set everything up 100% properly and there hasn't been a single email sent out. You also can't set them up to send after orders as it falsely advertises. I would gladly change my review if they fix it. The email support responses were generic and not very helpful.

Keep in mind, I have paid the $7 + and additional $7 for 10,000 emails.
I'm a bit confused on why this just is not working. I will try ending and re-installing but I already built the email so it's tremendously annoying.

Thanks, hope this helps others and that they respond.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

We fixed the problem.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards


I did't find this app helpful for the most part. There are other apps that offer better features for $0 . Good concept but didnt like the spam email addresses that was showing up in my customer list.