emarketing

emarketing

Price: Free
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 40% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
September 29, 2021

Excellent App. I am very happy. All was working well. I am also using the Repricing functionality (Google Automated Discounts). The emarketing team was providing a proper support and gave the right advises. My ROAS increased by 30%.

Linger(y)
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 29, 2021

In the beginning it was quite tricky to understand all features provided. Specially the competitor prices, etc. All in all this tool is extremely powerful. But you definitely need to contact a Success Manager who explains you the tool and does the setup for you. Support was very helpful and did a good job.

bikinis.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 29, 2021

This app was very helpful to get my campaigns on Google and Facebook running. I reached out for the support as I didnt know ho to set the preferences. All went well.

Beautyboosty
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 10, 2019

After getting through the setup and approval, I started some shopping campaigns and used the competitor check. So far my campaigns have better roi than the ones I setup on Google Adwords- let's see where it goes

Barton Electronic
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
emarketing AG replied June 30, 2020

Hello Barton Electronic,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
We cordially invite you to try out the latest emarketing tools!
Like for example the Market Analyzer or the Dynamic Repricing that will boost your shop!

Best regards,

Your emarketing team

May 9, 2019

I just installed it but it's pretty easy to use. I was a little reluctant to set up google shopping bc I haven't done it before, but I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up the campaigns. As far as the customer service thing goes, I did have some questions about which campaign to go with (google shopping vs advanced) but when I reached out to customer service, they got back to me in like 5 min. The competitor data tool was really helpful. I'm not selling internationally so I didn't use the international tools. Started some smart campaigns, excited to see how it works

Highline Jewel
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 24, 2019

The must have tool to setup Google Shopping! I tried several tools in the past offering a similar services but was more or less always disappointed. NOT this time!

The emarketing-app creates a Google Adwords Account and a Google Merchant Center in a couple of minutes and then pulls all product-details right from your shop to create a Campaign. On top of that emarketing offers SSC (Smart Shopping Campaigns). Have not seen anyone doing that through an app. Normally you pay 1000 EUR+ or more to an agency doing that for you.

@emarketing: Getting all products uploaded to your app is a bit tricky but still worth the effort. Would be great if you could streamline that process and make it as easy as the campaign creation.

@All: This app is totally underrated and definitely has what it takes to be listed as the #1 tool to create Google Shopping Ads here on shopify!

Lithiumax
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 1, 2019

Honestly, if you don't have this app you are 100% missing a serious trick here. Not only can it run your ads for Google, Facebook and Amazon - yeah yeah everyone does it. But, this is where it's FLIPPIN brilliant - how handy you can cross reference your prices with that of your competitors?

What about if you want to just see who you are more expensive than? Yeah, you can do that and you can ask it to show with ad expenses, with and without conversions.

Don't be fooled by what is a simplified dashboard - once you're in and products approved it's like going through the wardrobe in chronicles of narnia!

GET IT!!!

How it's free i don't know, but good work guys - SUPER impressed.

Oscar & Friends
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 10, 2018

Makes sure my shop is ready for Google Shopping. Creates all accounts and trackers automatically. Performance for Google looks great for the first weeks, lets see how it develops

rtd-shifter.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months