整體評分
3.9
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月4日

The Emotive Growth Team has helped us to scale our SMS and social advertising efforts by creating a seamless experience for social media users to become part of our digital ecosystem. This led to an increase in net new business and better retention of existing customers. They really work to understand your business and goals while collaborating on initiatives that move the needle.

Steele Canvas Basket Corp
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2023年12月19日

Emotive has been a great hands-on tool that continues to provide our store with the sms results we want to see. The tech integrations have been seamless and timely. My only complaint is that there seem to be a lot of missing features that would be nice to have, but the team is very quick to offer alternative solutions and work on product updates.

Pit Boss Grills
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2023年12月14日

Never again! It's unfortunate but it seems like the classic tale of a company that grew too big too quick.
Customer service was appalling, you would have to wait days for a response & more often than not the response not correctly addressing the issues/worries/questions.
We asked for a custom plan as our usage did not include many of the features advertised. They agreed and yet never actioned the reduced costs.
After more unanswered queries on attribution & other such things we had no choice but to give them the flick. They carried on charging us and my god... Let's just say it would have been great if their customer service and overall service in general had as much determination and persistence as their accounts team! Have a question about attribution or even worse an issue that needs to be addressed? Good luck... BUT, Miss a payment and watch them come hurtling into your inbox!
Over priced waste of time. Never AGAIN!
If there was a chance of a ZERO star it would be selected, 1 is too many already.

Racecraft Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年12月1日

AVOID at all costs. I wish I read the reviews before engaging with this company. Buggy unreliable SMS and overpriced for what they offer. Shady business practices.

They are very shady and require a 1 year term contract, which they sneakily add in about the auto renewal is 1 year, and unless you notify them 30 days before the renewal date they don't let you out of the contract for the full year and "require" you pay the rest of the year, even though its billed quarterly+monthly.

I was reviewing their terms on their website and can't even read because their UI is purposely black text on black screens, making it very hard to read. Cannot believe this company. AVOID.

Joycoast
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年12月13日

Nous avons bien aimé travailler avec Emotive. Nous avons eu un bon retour sur notre investissement tout au long de l'année.

Bamboo Underwear
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年9月28日

Emotive is not truthful about its attribution. They do not offer the support to be helpful and strategic. The app does not work on mobile devices. Support is limited in solving problems. It is impossible to get out of a contract where Emotive does not deliver what is promised.

Max Sweets
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年8月9日

We really love using Emotive. It makes SMS marketing super seamless.
Their support and onboarding team is fantastic, they are extremely helpful in ensuring your team is taking full advantage of all of the features to maximize ROI.

Emotive is definitely one of the better SMS platforms we've used (and we've used quite a few). The dashboard has a great layout, and it has all of the features we need to launch successful campaigns. The pre-built flows are super good on their own and easy to customize to your brands needs.

So far everything has been great, but the only feature I would like to see is a cost calculator to show the estimated cost for the campaign before it has been sent.

Tappy Card
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年8月10日

Warning: Do Not Use Emotive!

Short summary: They manipulate their contracts to charge excessive fees which are not discussed when you begin and lock you in with unreasonable auto renewals.

We started with them a year ago. We signed a one-year contract with fixed fees. Fast forward six months, they start introducing a new fee. It raised prices by over 30%. No notification was given. Annoying, but fine, we accepted it as Attentive refused to work with us. A bit later, we decided not to renew for the following year. They said we auto renewed and could not cancel.

It turns out that they changed their terms and conditions after we signed the contract, without notification, to lock us in. After a month of emails, we finally threatened a lawsuit and they said they “made a mistake” and we did not auto renew and were able to cancel.

Lesson learned, DO NOT USE EMOTIVE!

FYI: This is the first negative review I have ever left after six years on Shopify.

Battling Blades
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年4月5日

Emotive is our go-to SMS app. The program is super easy to use, and the support we get is unreal. With an account rep, and a dedicated copywriter there is nothing missing with this app. They are able to help us plan out sales to run, they give us information on performance, THEY WRITE COPY WHICH IS HUGE! Not only that, but they respect that we are a small company and have been incredibly helpful in making our money go the farthest and ensure our ROI is what we want!

Cannot recommend more!

Madrinas Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2023年6月8日

10/10 Emotive is an excellent platform. It is user friendly and has opened up a whole new avenue of marketing for our brands. Jessica and the team are a joy to work with and have been so helpful in offering assistance during transitions, helping with copy, and sending ideas for campaigns. Would highly recommend this platform for anyone looking to start SMS marketing.

A Makers' Studio Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年