Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de junho de 2023

As a small business, the personalized communication Endear facilitates to clients combined with the streamlined interface and analytics is a gamechanger. We’ve been able to take our analog client book and modernize it with Endear. This allows us to reach customers at scale while continuing to provide a warm and personalized experience. The analytics have helped us track where our marketing dollars are going and it’s clear that Endear drives sales to our website and in store shop.

The Great Eros
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
28 de setembro de 2022

Endear makes maintaining and growing our client relationships a breeze. The technology is always improving and they are open to feedback and continuously working to make the app better to use. We love being able to keep on top of client concerns with the follow ups you can set and use the creative lookbooks to help promote events and push clients to our website.

Wrabyn
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Endear deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2023

Hi Wrabyn,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that Endear has been such an instrumental tool for you when it comes to building customer relationships. We've designed our lookbooks (now called Shoppable Stories) with the goal of empowering businesses to showcase their offerings and engage customers effectively. Thank you once again for your kind words and for being a valued customer. We look forward to serving you and helping your business thrive.

5 de abril de 2021

Endear has increased our sales via customer outreach over 50%. Their customer service answers every question quickly and the navigation of there website is very comprehendible. The best CRM platform for retail.

Judith Bright
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
10 de junho de 2022

Endear is a time saver and allows us to have high quality, sales generating interactions with our clientele. We're able to spend less time on content creation and convert more efficiently.

TALD
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Endear deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2023

Hi Tald,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about Endear. It's fantastic to know that Endear has allowed you to make the most of customer interactions, spending less time on content creation while still achieving impressive conversions - that is literally our goal. We truly appreciate your trust in our platform and are grateful that we've been able to contribute to your success.

31 de março de 2021

Endear has been a great addition to our marketing mix – especially being early stage. There are a couple platform organization tools that would be helpful – but are in the works. It is definitely worth the platform cost. The app was incredibly easy to implement with no dev help needed. The entire experience has been seamless and support is very helpful and responsive. We would highly recommend!

Ernest Leoty
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de julho de 2022

Amazing app and CRM for your retail store. So many features and use cases make this app a must-have for any Shopify store. As we have integrated it more over the past month we have seen a major increase in sales and repeat customers. Their support is also spot on.

BuddyLove Clothing Label
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2022

Endear has great potential, but they make life very difficult. For example one support ticket can be answered relatively quickly whereas another support ticket can be left for days; they offered us a discount and then repeatedly tried charged us the full amount, which when we lodged a support ticket they tried to explain away as a mistake - we are not suggesting that they are dishonest, but it is clearly their responsibility to have systems in place that avoid these types of mistake. However, the most important limitation is that they only support calling and messaging in the USA, so if you are from Europe, or if you have customers in Europe or actually outside of the USA then you cannot use their system. This is very disappointing as we have a strong presence in Europe and the Middle East and they cannot offer us numbers for these areas or even offer us the ability to message these areas. We hope this changes.

SSAW showroom
Letônia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
29 de março de 2021

The best sales enablement tool on the market - a must have for clothing retailers. Endear helped us build customer relationships, increase retention, and increase our AOV with custom lookbooks. Endear's customer service is incredible - they made setup a breeze and continue to help us optimize our use of the app as needed.

Jarbo
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de maio de 2020

To put simply, I love Endear! Finally I have one location where my team and I can see all the information we need about a customer AND chat with them! My favorite part comes after interacting with customers in store to messaging them in Endear. I can immediately send them a thank you for their purchase and create a look book with some other items they might be interested in. Thanks for the awesome app!

CC Apparelstore
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2020

Didn't really suit our needs and not worth the monthly fee. Needs to have more feature to make it worth the cost.

IllumiSea Aquatic Lighting Co.
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Endear deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2023

Hi IllumiSea Aquatic Lighting Co.,

Thanks for your feedback. We're really sorry that it didn't work out, but I think it's because you didn't have physical stores. Endear is a Customer Relationship Management and Clienteling app designed predominantly for apparel, accessories, and home brands (as well as adjacent retailers) with physical stores.