Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

by easySolutions

Boost sales by urgency using the countdown timer strategie.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Canon Fox

The app sucks and won't even let you remove that cheap-looking timer from your store until you upgrade. They should roll back the code as soon as the user deletes that.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

I think that you misunderstood the situation, here are some clarifications:

- After uninstalling the app, we lose permission to clean your store from our side. We add the Remove button to give users the ability to clean their stores from their sides with a simple click.

- Other applications download a portion of the code from their servers each time a customer opens your store page, which increases the number of connections made in each timer. This affects the performance of the store. That is the reason why we choose to add the Remove button.

- You can install and use the application three days without upgrading, after the trial days you will not be able to customize the timer until upgrade plan. You can use the Remove button to remove it in any timer you want without having to upgrade.

You will find more details in your emails inbox, please check it.


it sucks it literally damaged the store, i had to recreate it all over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shit shit

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We noticed it and sent you in your store email to help you solve it, but we received an automatic response saying "Address not found".