Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

開發者:easySolutions

Boost sales by urgency using the countdown timer strategie.

4.2 5 顆星(20 評論)

Conversion

Countdown timer is a great urgency strategy that encourage shoppers to buy your products.

Customization

Customize your countdown timer with our wide range of customization options.

seamlessness

No Coding Necessary. Once installed, configure the app through the admin panel and save.


有關 Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Increase sales by urgency strategy

Countdown timer is a great app that you can have in your store. It gives The shoppers a sense of fear of missing out the deal if they don't buy the product now.

Features

  • No Coding Necessary
  • Customize colors
  • Customize fonts sizes
  • Customize margins
  • Customize messages and labels
  • Customize timer
  • Customize the placement
  • Compatible with Any Theme
  • Create timer bar

Can be used for

  • Flash sales
  • Special day sales (Cyber Monday, Mother's day, New year, ...)
  • Seasonal sales
  • Limited time promotions
  • Clearance sales
  • Daily deals

Benefits

  • Increase conversion rate
  • Wide range of customization options
  • customer support

檢視使用中的 應用程式

探索應用程式在範例商店中的運作情形。

檢視範例商店

媒體庫

支援

  • 常見問題
  • 隱私政策
  • easysolusion@gmail.com

定價 3 天免費試用

每月 $0.99

* 所有費用均以美元計收。 定期費用接按照 30 天為週期收費,包括每月收費或依據使用量收費。

4.2 5 顆星

總評分反應應用程式的目前狀況。總評分參考應用程式所有的評論,但會優先參考最新的評論。
  • 5 5 顆星
    70% 的評等為 5 顆星
  • 4 5 顆星
    10% 的評等為 4 顆星
    (2)
  • 3 5 顆星
    10% 的評等為 3 顆星
    (2)
  • 2 5 顆星
    0% 的評等為 2 顆星
    (0)
  • 1 5 顆星
    10% 的評等為 1 顆星
    (2)

最近的評論

Canon Fox

The app sucks and won't even let you remove that cheap-looking timer from your store until you upgrade. They should roll back the code as soon as the user deletes that.

開發人員回覆

2020年7月8日

I think that you misunderstood the situation, here are some clarifications:

- After uninstalling the app, we lose permission to clean your store from our side. We add the Remove button to give users the ability to clean their stores from their sides with a simple click.

- Other applications download a portion of the code from their servers each time a customer opens your store page, which increases the number of connections made in each timer. This affects the performance of the store. That is the reason why we choose to add the Remove button.

- You can install and use the application three days without upgrading, after the trial days you will not be able to customize the timer until upgrade plan. You can use the Remove button to remove it in any timer you want without having to upgrade.

You will find more details in your emails inbox, please check it.

uvkill

it sucks it literally damaged the store, i had to recreate it all over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shit shit

開發人員回覆

2020年5月5日

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We noticed it and sent you in your store email to help you solve it, but we received an automatic response saying "Address not found".

newtech21

Je viens de découvrir cette appli super géniale.Le service après vente très réactif ils m'ont aidé direct à bien le configurer je recommande