Countdown timer is a great urgency strategy that encourage shoppers to buy your products.
Customize your countdown timer with our wide range of customization options.
No Coding Necessary. Once installed, configure the app through the admin panel and save.
有關 Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer
Increase sales by urgency strategy
Countdown timer is a great app that you can have in your store. It gives The shoppers a sense of fear of missing out the deal if they don't buy the product now.
- No Coding Necessary
- Customize colors
- Customize fonts sizes
- Customize margins
- Customize messages and labels
- Customize timer
- Customize the placement
- Compatible with Any Theme
- Create timer bar
Can be used for
- Flash sales
- Special day sales (Cyber Monday, Mother's day, New year, ...)
- Seasonal sales
- Limited time promotions
- Clearance sales
- Daily deals
- Increase conversion rate
- Wide range of customization options
- customer support
定價 3 天免費試用
* 所有費用均以美元計收。 定期費用接按照 30 天為週期收費，包括每月收費或依據使用量收費。
The app sucks and won't even let you remove that cheap-looking timer from your store until you upgrade. They should roll back the code as soon as the user deletes that.
I think that you misunderstood the situation, here are some clarifications:
- After uninstalling the app, we lose permission to clean your store from our side. We add the Remove button to give users the ability to clean their stores from their sides with a simple click.
- Other applications download a portion of the code from their servers each time a customer opens your store page, which increases the number of connections made in each timer. This affects the performance of the store. That is the reason why we choose to add the Remove button.
- You can install and use the application three days without upgrading, after the trial days you will not be able to customize the timer until upgrade plan. You can use the Remove button to remove it in any timer you want without having to upgrade.
You will find more details in your emails inbox, please check it.
it sucks it literally damaged the store, i had to recreate it all over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shit shit
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We noticed it and sent you in your store email to help you solve it, but we received an automatic response saying "Address not found".
Je viens de découvrir cette appli super géniale.Le service après vente très réactif ils m'ont aidé direct à bien le configurer je recommande