Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 novembre 2023

I've had a great experience with EngageMessage It's user-friendly and offers robust features. The analytics are insightful, helping us tailor messages for better engagement. Highly recommended for seamless and effective SMS marketing.

Organic Clarity
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2023

EngageMe is a life saver. Best app to send out email marketing and great in-app features that helps grow your business. For instance, pop-ups, Rewards systems, notify when stock is available, and much more. And their tech support is very responsive and quick to perform. Highly recommend.

CandalBeauty
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2023

Started using this app just a couple days ago and so far I can say I'm very satisfy with how the app works! very easy to set up and start using. I wish more app like this in the Shopify app store. great work team EngageMessage!

Velin Fashion
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2021

Love this app! So simple and straightforward to use, with all the features you need to work from your phone. Beautiful templates, quick setup, and automation. I am so happy I found exactly what I've been looking for.

brightamos
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
EngageMessage a répondu 9 août 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your experiences with us! 🤩

We build this app is to make marketing super easy on the go. We are more than happy to hear your positive feedback. Hope to hear more good results from you soon!

9 décembre 2021

This app is already so good, it does everything you need with automation can't wait to see where they take it!

LoveYours Jewelry
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
EngageMessage a répondu 18 mai 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for choosing EngageMessage!

We're so happy to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with our product so far:) Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our app.

Thanks again!
EngageMessage team

11 juin 2022

Fantastic app. Very automated and user friendly compared to similar apps and amazing customer service. They’ve been very helpful and I can’t recommend it enough! The only thing I would like to see is more formatting capabilities on the mobile app, but other than that I wouldn’t change a thing.

Permatan Co
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 décembre 2022

This app helped me sort out my email marketing. email marketing felt hard before I started using Engagemessage. It has been great for my business.
Max has been really helpful and very responsive right from the start. The customer service is exceptional.
I would highly recommend Engagemessage.

Lotion Bar
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2022

Max at EngageMessage has been incredible always going to the extreme to help me with any questions and concerns. A+++ service

Ollie n Sage
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2021

This app is perfect for our shop - super easy to use and the team at Engage is very helpful!! From the first day we met Max, he has been so kind and has helped answer all of our questions and even suggested special features and popular services for us when we asked! Recommend for sure!!!

THISHAUSE
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
EngageMessage a répondu 17 novembre 2021

Thanks so much for giving us a sparkling review! It means so much when our lovely users share their experiences. We're so glad to hear you've had a wonderful experience with our team!

Happy selling!
-Max

21 novembre 2021

I’ve tried a handful of programs similar to this. Engage Message beats them all. There’s room for improvements, yes. But I’m very happy with how user friendly and smoothly things run!

Aubrey Masen Boutique
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
EngageMessage a répondu 21 novembre 2021

Thank you so much for your supporting reviews! We're really happy that you find EngageMessage helpful. We'll keep improving our product and we are so thankful for all feedback you give. Thank You!