SMS, FB, IG & Email Marketing

Sell More with SMS, Email, Facebook, Instagram Automations

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

LoveSurf

Avoid this app and the developer. I have reported numerous bugs to them and they never address them. Then, they suddenly added a paid plan and completely locked all of the sections of the app. I can't even download my subscribers to move them to another app which should be against Shopify terms and is completely unethical!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

“I’m writing really bad reviews on iOS, Shopify and on my network of blogs unless I have a free account by end of week” - this is what you sent to us before you left this review. At EngageMessage, we value product and service quality. We are doing everything to design a better product and provide excellent support. But giving away free account to avoid bad reviews is not delivering any value to our users, moreover, it’s completely unfair to our existing users. After seeing your messages, our support team has reached out to you several times and we’re trying to find a solution to truly help your business. Regarding the review you left:

1. “I can’t even download my subscribers to move them to another app which should be against Shopify terms and is completely unethical” - Complying with Shopify terms is our top priority. We sync all the subscribers with Shopify directly. You don’t need to download your subscribers. When you collect a subscriber via our app, this subscriber’s info is automatically synced back to your Shopify portal, so you own all your data.

2. “I have reported numerous bugs to them and they never address them” - Customer feedback is extremely important to us. Our support team responded to every message you sent to us. Unfortunately, we only received your messages saying there’re bugs, but we couldn’t get any additional information from you regarding the bugs. Please feel free to send us the details you found. We'd be glad to help.

3. “They suddenly added a paid plan” - We do want to clarify that, just like the pricing section we show on the app store, our app is free to install, and no payment is required to get started. We do have paid plans that start at $19/mo after certain usage.