Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
13. august 2021

We just got started using affiliates and it really helped us setup quickly without any programmer intervention. Support was fast.

Lumen
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Brio Commerce svarte 19. august 2021

Hello Lumen Team,
Thank you so much for your review, you made our day here at Enlistly!🤗
Let us know if you need anything else!

19. juli 2021

Very quick to install, and very seamless to our end-users!
By installing Enlistly, we were able to onboard 2 affiliates within 1 day, and within a week we could see orders being attributed to them

Local Bytes
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Redigert 19. juni 2019

My initial review was left Jan 2019, I have updated it on June 2019.

Developers have offered to help with bulk pay although it's another time consuming process and not readily available to every Enlistly customer as it should be. I'm still not able to bulk pay but will note they provided additional options beyond what's on the platform.

I unfortunately still have one major gripe which prevents this system from being beneficial to me. I'm quite angry at myself for choosing Enlistly and not dumping them when I had fewer affiliates, and equally angry at Enlistly for stringing me along saying they'll implement this basic feature that all their competitors have "soon".

A new affiliate can sign up and tell you what coupon code they want. You have to manually make that coupon code, then assign it to the referral on a separate section of the platform. Other similar apps create the code automatically. This may not sound like much until you've done it 100+ times and stop looking at applications because it takes too long to create coupons only to see if maybe they'll generate sales.

I now have too many affiliates to switch to a better alternative than Enlistly without it being a nightmare. I've asked for 7 months to please be able to automatically create the coupon code the affiliate requests, and I've been strung along saying it would be available soon. I've sent a follow up every month since the initial request and haven't gotten a reply in the past 4 months.

Please do as much research as you can before choosing an affiliate service. Once you're locked in with many affiliates, it becomes a nightmare to switch. I would not recommend this one until they offer automatic coupon code assignment.

BIRD E-JUICE
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Brio Commerce svarte 24. april 2019

Hi there!

We appreciate your updated feedback and understand your frustrations regarding the bulk pay process and the delayed implementation of the automatic coupon code assignment feature. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and assure you that your concerns are being taken seriously.

Regarding your concern, we don't have automatic coupon code assignment for the moment but bulk payment is available through paypal (mass payout through CSV).

If there's anything specific you'd like to discuss or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@enlistly.com. We value your feedback and are dedicated to enhancing your experience with Enlistly.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Ivy

14. februar 2022

This is the first affiliate marketing app that I have been excited to use. It was easy to install and get up and running, simple for me to use, and, best of all, my affiliate users are able to use it without complaint.

Billy and Baa
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Redigert 28. mai 2017

Great app, great support staff, and incredible pricing! DEFINITELY get if you want to work with affiliates.

Deluxeknives
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
13. september 2021

Without any coding I was able to quickly create a simple affiliate program and drive new revenue. What really made the difference for me was the dashboard to monitor affiliate performance. Really a great app.

HerbasanteCA
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
20. august 2018

Pros:
-Very low price with absolutely no hidden charges
-No limits at all unlike many other affiliate marketing apps (Includes number of affiliates, orders and commissions)
-Affiliates can edit their link to may it conform to their them or their brand
-Tracking, tracking, and more tracking
-Reasonable customer service response time (3-5 hours) in business hours from my experience
-Best referral app I could find for the money after lots of research

Meh:
-Can technically pay affiliates in any way you wish as long as you mark it as paid, however PayPal is integrated

Cons:
-The in-app messaging isn't actual direct messaging it's just a form that sends a regular email for you from your Shopify email address

Overall very underrated app, would recommend.

Ahlieonline
Canada
25 dager bruker appen
18. juli 2022

App is intuitive to set up and beautifully designed. AMAZING support from the team, and I mean supper fast, problem solving, smart support.

SYZY
USA
21 dager bruker appen
27. mars 2018

Works perfectly for a very fair price.. No tiers of pricing structures.

Konker Colors
USA
19 dager bruker appen
18. januar 2023

Adoro esse aplicativo! Muito bom para quam pretende escalar o seu negócio digital. Fácil de usar e intuitivo.

Go, girl!
Portugal
11 måneder bruker appen
Brio Commerce svarte 18. januar 2024

Olá!

Fico muito feliz por saber que está a gostar da nossa aplicação! Obrigado por partilhar a sua experiência positiva e por reconhecer a sua facilidade de utilização e intuitividade. Estamos aqui para o ajudar a fazer crescer o seu negócio digital. Se precisar de mais alguma coisa ou tiver alguma sugestão, não hesite em entrar em contacto connosco. Obrigado por ter escolhido a nossa aplicação!

Abraço,
Ivy