Recensioner (97)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2024

Enlistly is one of the best affiliate programs I've used to date. They've created a really streamlined experience for affiliates, partner onboarding, and management. I especially appreciated how quick and hands on they've been with supporting getting our affiliate program live, and I'm excited to scale with them!

Kindra
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
23 april 2024

Nous sommes très contentes du service et Reda nous a beaucoup aidé avec beaucoup de professionnalisme et de gentillesse pour répondre à toutes nos questions ! Tout était très clair ! Merci beaucoup !

E-shop Bleu tango
Frankrike
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
3 juni 2024

We had a very smooth onboarding experience, with a member of the support team taking our personnel through the set up process to meet our desired goals.

Cabello Essentials
Ghana
28 dagar användning av appen
9 april 2024

I needed to quickly start my affiliate program and couldn't believe how easy it was to get me going.
The support team is super fast and very helpful!

FurFriendZone
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Enlistly is my favorite affiliate marketing app by far. I love how it allows you to have a tiered affiliate structure so your affiliates can also have others sign up. The dashboard makes it super easy for you to track which affiliates are bringing in specific orders. You can also easily manage their payouts and automate it. Can't say enough great things about this app and how easy it is to use.

Weisheipl and Company
USA
2 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Reda from Enlistly, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Reda was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of migrating our data from our previous affiliate platform. His expertise and guidance made the transition seamless. Thanks to Reda and his team's assistance, there was almost nothing left for me to do by the end of the process. Highly recommend Enlistly for their excellent service and support!

Adora
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
5 juni 2024

Reda was absolutley helpful and answered all questions i had. This app is a must have for any shopify store!

Red Eye Supply
USA
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
19 januari 2024

We have had a wonderful experience with Reda in setting up our program. He has answered all of our questions and given us all of the support that we asked for. We look forward to our partnership with Enlistly!

Ascent Nutrition
USA
2 månader användning av appen
9 januari 2024

Enlistly is the best app for maintaining micro and macro influencers. If only they had a setting for helping with the entitlement of those influencers it would be perfect. But the overall experience is easy and intuitive. You can manage, track, and pay your influencers very easily. Reda is possibly the best customer service agent in the whole world. If I could have at least half her patience I think the world would be a better place.

Jubilant Bay Coffee
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
13 mars 2015

Feels very light weight (in a good way) super easy to use.

LVL1 APPAREL
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen