Image Slider Pro , 125 則評價

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月23日

why they used app name when we use free plan. actively it is not free. not recommended. i wasted my time on this app because they don't provide it free.

InovoProduct
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 3個月
EnormApps 已回覆 2022年11月23日

It is very unfortunate to see a 1 star review.
We provided all the information beforehand and if a merchant miss the information and posts a 1 star review without even contacting us and know more about the query , it really hurts.
We have clearly mentioned on our app listing page that the FREE plan comes with branding, so that merchants always know this in advance. Please see the screenshot from our pricing section - https://nimb.ws/CRjaJf

2023年7月23日

useless app dont recomnd

MasterySneakers
立陶宛
使用應用程式 5分鐘
EnormApps 已回覆 2023年7月24日

The app is installed and deleted within 5 minutes, and review is posted without even using the app and contacting the support team.

編輯時間:2019年3月27日

There is no free plan to even try. False Advertising, or they haven't updated this page. Not going to bother if they can't be honest about that

thanks for responding but there is not free plan option when you install the app, there are four plans and there is a new "enterprise plan" none are free

blueblocking
澳洲
使用應用程式 38分鐘
EnormApps 已回覆 2019年3月27日

Thank you for updating the review. When you install the app, you are automatically enrolled in free plan. As its a free plan, the page to accept charges doesnt appear. You can begin using the app immediately. You can upload upto 3 images. If you upload more images it asks you to upgrade as there are more images uploaded. We hope this would help clear the misunderstanding.
We have emailed you with the details about the same. We are sure you will be extremely satisfied using our app. Please give us once chance to clear the misunderstanding.
We would like to request you to re-install the app and email us. We will work with you to get the height of the images as per your requirement.

Thank you.

2023年2月24日

No Funciona, ni la bajen, ni la activen, solo perderán el tiempo, muchas opciones ninguna funcional al final...

Arte Colectivo
墨西哥
使用應用程式 10分鐘
EnormApps 已回覆 2023年2月24日

We are extremely sorry you faced issues with the app. All features of the app are available in free plan. It really hurts us if a user post a 1 star review without contacting customer support if any issues are faced. We provide quick customer support. Can you please install the app and contact us from inside the app so we can check the issue and resolve it asap? Thank you