Avis (30)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 juin 2024

Ottima app e ottimo servizio clienti

Sartoria Italiana - Massimiliano Sorvino
Italie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

Great app does what it promises, i had some issues, but Engin is top support, and resolves every issue quikcly!

Outlet24
Hongrie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Super service. Snelle reactie en goede hulp! Programma werkt ook prima!!

Muizenkindjes
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Works like a charm!

Simple setup, but a lot of potential.

Had a few spesific request and the support fixed it almost immediately.

Tried a few XML-feed apps, but this one offered the most flexible solutions.

Teleoutlet
Norvège
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

Excellent app, does exactly what it says. And customer support was very happy to help us with questions about additional requirements that we had, and that were not possible by default.

Fortex Fitness
Pays-Bas
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Tried multiple Feed-apps, but Entafix works perfect with our store.

Customer service quickly came to the rescue when I encountered an issue, and it got resolved the same day!

Teleoutlet-Sverige
Suède
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

Incredible customer support! Engin just created me a custom xml link and i just needed to copy and use it.

The app works like a charm. 10/10 recommended.

Birdiejay
Turquie
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Super fast customer service responses, very helpful, able to be used for what I need it for. Thank you Entafix!!

Seliga Shoes
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

After trying multiple apps Entafix did the trick. It loaded very fast and output is customizable, or you can use the formatting provided.

TFC&H Co.
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

tudo OK, atendimento perfeito e dedicado ao bom trabalho

Eurofertas
Portugal
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application