Recensioner (36)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juni 2024

Ottima app e ottimo servizio clienti

Sartoria Italiana - Massimiliano Sorvino
Italien
2 månader användning av appen
1 juli 2024

Super assistance, super app .... Je recommande vivement cette application. Bravo !!!

Laboratoire de Provence
Frankrike
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
19 juni 2024

Best support ever! I recommend

Markiza Moda Italiana
Slovakien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
19 januari 2024

The app's interface is very easy to use, which I found quite helpful. They offer really good service. The support team was especially useful in helping me customize the feed according to my needs. For example, they helped me add a field for the currency ID and also made it possible to upload several pictures of a product, not just the main image.

What I like most about this app is that it's straightforward and has all the necessary features without any extras that might complicate things. Setting it up was easy, and it's very user-friendly.

I definitely recommend giving this app a try. If you have any questions or need a feature that you don't see, just reach out to their support team. They are really responsive and open to feedback, which is a big plus.

GRESSO
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
27 oktober 2023

The user interface of the application is very easy to use, and they provide an excellent level of service. They were quick to assist me. Despite having over 30,000 products in my store, I was able to create a feed without any limitations. Thank you very much; I highly recommend it to everyone.

Amuzzi
Belgien
8 månader användning av appen
16 november 2023

This XML feed generator app is an absolute gem! It's incredibly user-friendly, making the process of creating XML feeds a breeze. I'm thoroughly impressed by its seamless functionality - it just works like a charm without any hassle.

What's more impressive than the app itself is the developer behind it. Their support and assistance have been exceptional. Whenever I've had questions or needed help, they've been incredibly responsive and supportive.

In summary, if you're looking for an XML feed generator that's not only easy to use but also backed by an amazing developer, look no further. This app ticks all the boxes and has made my XML feed creation a delightful experience.

Kudos to the developer for such a fantastic tool and outstanding support!

tramontina-hungary
Ungern
5 månader användning av appen
30 november 2023

I'm thrilled to share my latest experience with the XML feed generator app! It continues to be an absolute delight. This app simplifies XML feed creation effortlessly, maintaining its remarkable user-friendliness. Creating XML feeds has never been smoother - the process is intuitive and hassle-free.

The seamless functionality of this app remains a standout feature for me; it performs flawlessly, delivering exactly as promised. But what truly sets this app apart is the unparalleled support provided by the developer. Their responsiveness and willingness to assist whenever I needed guidance or had queries are commendable.

In summary, my continued use of this XML feed generator across different development stores has reinforced my confidence in recommending it. For anyone seeking an XML feed generator coupled with exceptional developer support, this app is the perfect choice. It's a comprehensive solution that guarantees a delightful XML feed creation experience.

Hats off to the developer for crafting such an outstanding tool and offering unparalleled support!

HasznaltKocka
Ungern
4 månader användning av appen
20 november 2023

I've been looking for a "shopify xml export" program for weeks. Almost none of them work properly or ask for a fee without even trying them. It is great to use and gives you 1 free use. Additionally, customer support is live and they find solutions very quickly. Thank you very much.

ENMODA AKSESUAR
Turkiet
4 månader användning av appen
13 oktober 2023

I had a hard time finding an app to help me with my goal of flattening product variants into a single-level feed. I'm very happy to be the first to review this product because there were a couple of 'features' this app does not yet have, but support has been EXTREMELY responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend you give it a try, and if it's getting you 90% of the way to your goal, reach out to support!

Stanley - CANADA - DEV
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
13 oktober 2023

Entafix application is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to send my products as a feed to Cimri and Akakçe. I can send them with this application without any problems. A very useful application for sellers selling in Turkey

Argimo
Turkiet
Ungefär en månad användning av appen