Recensioner (30)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 maj 2024

Works like a charm!

Simple setup, but a lot of potential.

Had a few spesific request and the support fixed it almost immediately.

Tried a few XML-feed apps, but this one offered the most flexible solutions.

Teleoutlet
Norge
13 dagar användning av appen
16 maj 2024

Excellent app, does exactly what it says. And customer support was very happy to help us with questions about additional requirements that we had, and that were not possible by default.

Fortex Fitness
Nederländerna
2 dagar användning av appen
14 maj 2024

Tried multiple Feed-apps, but Entafix works perfect with our store.

Customer service quickly came to the rescue when I encountered an issue, and it got resolved the same day!

Teleoutlet-Sverige
Sverige
En dag användning av appen
30 maj 2024

Great app does what it promises, i had some issues, but Engin is top support, and resolves every issue quikcly!

Outlet24
Ungern
16 dagar användning av appen
30 maj 2024

Incredible customer support! Engin just created me a custom xml link and i just needed to copy and use it.

The app works like a charm. 10/10 recommended.

Birdiejay
Turkiet
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
13 mars 2024

Super fast customer service responses, very helpful, able to be used for what I need it for. Thank you Entafix!!

Seliga Shoes
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
7 maj 2024

After trying multiple apps Entafix did the trick. It loaded very fast and output is customizable, or you can use the formatting provided.

TFC&H Co.
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
4 april 2024

Super service. Snelle reactie en goede hulp! Programma werkt ook prima!!

Muizenkindjes
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2024

The app's interface is very easy to use, which I found quite helpful. They offer really good service. The support team was especially useful in helping me customize the feed according to my needs. For example, they helped me add a field for the currency ID and also made it possible to upload several pictures of a product, not just the main image.

What I like most about this app is that it's straightforward and has all the necessary features without any extras that might complicate things. Setting it up was easy, and it's very user-friendly.

I definitely recommend giving this app a try. If you have any questions or need a feature that you don't see, just reach out to their support team. They are really responsive and open to feedback, which is a big plus.

GRESSO
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
6 juni 2024

Ottima app e ottimo servizio clienti

Sartoria Italiana - Massimiliano Sorvino
Italien
2 månader användning av appen