Reseñas (396)

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de junio de 2024

Issues with this app. I requested it import 40000 products. It had so many duplicates and issues. This app should be removed from shopify until it is proven it works. Took nearly 3 weeks for credit on my store and shopify froze my in progress store build. Moving to a more professional platform. Avoid using shopify and eBay importer by infoshore!!!!!!

GADGET SHACK
Australia
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
28 de octubre de 2023

Paid TWICE for importing items from eBay
Charged me then blocked me from importing
items. Poor customer service as they have no one to call
Calling cc co to refund my money

Petrella's Coins,Stamps,Postcards
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de octubre de 2021

constantly stops working.. unreliable at best. Keeps making me look like a fool to my customers...... even this review platform is buggy

CPS Carolina Process Solutions
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
31 de marzo de 2024

App did not work .. only imported 5 items out of 15000 .. I though with paying for app that I will get items imported faster.. it came up totally different pricing and different than advertised. So I closed the account and uninstalled the app within a day.

sent emails many times to support with dead end.. they won't help and telling lies that they already refunded the payment which is not true. total scammers trying to keep your money even you did not use the app.

Swift Auto Parts & Supplies
Estados Unidos
16 de agosto de 2023

Horrible customer service, we have 2 ebay stores and they need to be reauthorized every day, half of our items dont sync and my emails have been ignored for weeks. waste of time and money

Boca Med Tech
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de septiembre de 2023

App was great in the beginning, now only imports part of the items descriptions and customer service has not replied to numerous emails. Recently items have not imported after a day or more also. We pay more for faster syncing and priority service but we not sure if this app is being supported anymore.

UPDATE: It seems their attempt to fix the upload issue they reverted our entire store back. Now having to re edit all products on our website. Please be aware that they may edit your product listings without your authorisation.

They will also not reply to our email about these modifications to our listings.

sayercnc
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de agosto de 2023

The app was good at first, although now it is not updating in real time. The listings from ebay are sometimes taking over 24 hours to import to our shopify store. As someone who posts our products daily on our social media platforms (an rely heavily on our social media following to convert sales) I'm now constantly being hounded by our followers asking where our products are, and why aren't they listed on the website? This is because they ARE NOT being updated to shopify in real time (like promised by the ap). I've reached out to customer service MULTIPLE times and they keep trying to tell me there is nothing wrong and it should only take a few minutes for items to transfer over. This is not true, the items are not transferring over and like I mentioned before, are sometimes taking over 24 full hours to show up on my shopify store. For example, I have over 30 products that were listed at 8 am this morning, its now 12:30 am the next day, over 16 hours later, and they are still NOT listed on my shopify store. If this issue isn't resolved soon, be weary of their promise to offer "real time importing" as that just isn't true.

moonshinegaming
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de noviembre de 2019

Normally they are offering custom template but their support didnt make anything for me.a little deceiving.Be aware

Vintagepillowsstore
Turquía
12 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de abril de 2021

I paid 15$ and no login possible because that script not allow me to login into ebay.de because I sit in PT, it`s pandemic and work from where you want, just that program not, shit at all but mainly grap the money, - stars I would give you for this behavior

BUY4U GmbH
Alemania
12 meses usando la aplicación
22 de septiembre de 2023

I'm really starting to wish I hadn't chosen this importer/integration app. I have had nothing but problems with this importer. This app is supposed to integrate your Shopify and eBay stores, removing items from eBay when they sell on Shopify. They have reimported my items and I'm still having this issue. This was the beginning of August, now we are at the end of September. And I still have to manually remove items from eBay. Unfortunately this has led to overselling to no fault of my own. Pankaj reluctantly refunded my last month payment. I paid for a year, so I am stuck for the next 8 months unfortunately.

B Squared Liquidation
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación