Professional Importer For eBay

Professional Importer For eBay

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
341 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
November 29, 2022

Does not sync with ebay. Also pictures do not update. .........................................................................

SWAP
Belgium
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited October 3, 2021

constantly stops working.. unreliable at best. Keeps making me look like a fool to my customers...... even this review platform is buggy

CPS Carolina Process Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited April 12, 2021

I paid 15$ and no login possible because that script not allow me to login into ebay.de because I sit in PT, it`s pandemic and work from where you want, just that program not, shit at all but mainly grap the money, - stars I would give you for this behavior

BUY4U GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 1, 2020

Application did not work and I asked for a refund of the amount on the same day and uninstalled it from my store, but today I was charged I think so. absurd the company that does not have a return policy I was completely flattened my score is zero and if I could I would give it a lower grade.

Mateview Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
May 3, 2020

This trash app do not work at all for me. I hate this app so much. delete this app. I sent 2 messages to the dev. this app did nothing!!! for me. this app need to be removed from the app store.

elymbmx
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
October 25, 2019

I did try this app twice , it is a time wasting with a daily troubled app. Each day I lost hours and hours. The good funny part is that support is good with answering fast BUT that's it ... from there starts a rabbit whole or a wild goes chase. If you are an eBay seller with thousands of items RUN ... don't even think twice.

Rental HQ
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited November 3, 2019

Normally they are offering custom template but their support didnt make anything for me.a little deceiving.Be aware

Vintagepillowsstore
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 5, 2018

Not a good product to use. Way too expensive. Didn't even import products. I wish it would have worked out.

Bufen
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 1, 2018

WORST APP EVER!!! IMPORTED ALL MY PRODUCTS..I THEN MADE CHANGES TO THE LISTINGS IMAGES, DESCRIPTIONS AND VARIATIONS...NOT LONG AFTER THEY WHERE ALL DELETED!!! ALL THE TIME I SPENT ON SHOPIFY AND THIS APP DELETES IT WITHOUT EVEN ASKING ME!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!! ONTOP OF THIS THERE IS NO WAY TO RECOVER WHAT THEY DELETED!! I SPENT 2 WEEKS ORGANISING EVERYTHING NOW IM BACK TO SQUARE 1!! DO NO USE THIS APP!!

Keay Vital Parts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months