Omtaler (221)

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
30. juni 2023

Very helpful staff, brilliant pricing for dropshipping and the products are very current and trendy

Lordela
Storbritannia
Rundt 19 timer bruker appen
8. mars 2023

This app is a trip. I paid for their branding project under Inkedjoy and now they want me to pay another 20.00 under their old company Eprolo. Beware of what they are doing. I'm filing a fraud claim with paypal and moving on to another app that doesnt do this to you. Stay AWAY from them.

Bikini Luscious
USA
18 dager bruker appen
5. februar 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the products, service and support I have received from EPROLO Print On Demand. other dont always takes your image ... too small or dont fit correctly .. this one takes all . You can make everything you like, how you wish it will look like. Thanks to you and the whole Print On Demand team.

shopatbasic
Pakistan
Rundt 16 timer bruker appen
Redigert 7. februar 2023

UPDATE 7FEB23: So this does not work like printify or printful. Customers make orders on shopify, and then you as the store owner have to make an order with InkedJoy. That is tedious! When you have hundreds of people making orders... You basically have to make hundreds of orders with inkedjoy yourself. Fix this, and I will add you back to our store.

//

I will change this review when Inkedjoy gets back to me. It says this is a Print on Demand service. The customization and products look amazing. However, the shipping does not work. I integrated Inkedjoy into my Shopify store, but nobody can order anything. It keeps saying the shipping information is wrong. So basically I have hundreds of people trying to make orders, but it is not possible.

hotwifeapparel
USA
2 dager bruker appen
EPROLO svarte 8. februar 2023

Hi there,
Please note that when you add a product at Inkedjoy to your store for sale, every order your customer places will be auto-synced to Inkedjoy, it`s automatically unlike what you said, you can create a sample order from your Shopify to find out.

Thanks

Redigert 19. januar 2022

I have already used Eprolo science 2018, Eprolo is a completely reliable company, very good partner, but really. The Eprolo POD is new for me, but I like it, and I start with a NEW business. I can only recommend EPROLO to everyone.

DromedarShop.com Online Boutique
Østerrike
15 minutter bruker appen
2. mars 2021

Very useless when it comes to POD, too pricey for poor quality. When it comes to shipping...hmmm they use yan wen express for the USA, imagine making products in the USA and shipping them takes 10-15days. their original website seems to have fake reviews, they claim to have more reviews on Shopify but they don't have any on here(this is their first review)

magicalpetshop
Nederland
12 minutter bruker appen
EPROLO svarte 16. mars 2021

This is a hostility review, the merchant just installed the app for 5 minutes. Never order any products from the app, or use our shipping service. Shipping from the US warehouse will only take around 3-5 days.

25. mars 2024

Limited Edition®
Frankrike
2 måneder bruker appen
7. februar 2024

The Home Of Gaming
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
13. februar 2024

Ariel Diaz Art
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
8. februar 2024

Wolf Tower Store
USA
15 dager bruker appen