Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. März 2024

Eprolo has been there for my e-commerce business no matter what stage it was at. I appreciate the user friendly-ness and ability to choose your own shipping speeds. One thing I wish was better is handling times, but I see Eprolo getting better by the day!

Realm of Wonders
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
12. April 2024

Very easy to do, and very fast to answer questions to make sure I am happy. Great experience so far and not one complaint. I would recommend to everyone.

LegionHeir
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
30. März 2024

Got great service from Eve in resolving a problem with an order that had a few duplicate items on it. I communicated with Eve via chat and she handled the problem very efficiently and quickly and got the billing straightened out also without a glitch.

Brier Hills
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
20. März 2024

We have been using Eprolo now for about 6 weeks and the work done by Yang to help us get used to the process has been great. She responds when she says she will and always resolves our issues in a timely manner. I know we will develop a long term partnership as the quality of the work they do and speedy shipping makes a difference to our customers. Thank you for your support Yang

Little Bambini Boutique
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
20. Februar 2024

EPROLO-Dropshipping and Branding is a great platform to integrate into your online store. Rick makes each process very smooth with the incredibly prompt response time on any question/uncertainty you may have. Having this almost instant chat feature for guidance is a lifesaver especially when you are new to the platform.

theBloomsonline
Südafrika
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. März 2024

I've been using Eprolo for a few years now. Eve is the person I deal with and she is great to work with. She is quick to respond and quick to deal with issues. She has in the past introduced me to new products that could fit well with my business and she is always available whenever I have questions or suggestions. Good experience so far!

Pup County®
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. April 2024

After countless frustrations with our previous fulfilment agent, I made the switch to Eprolo. And what a breath of fresh air it has been! From the very first contact, I have nothing but praise for the Eprolo team.

The employees excel in their quick and adequate assistance, making me never feel abandoned. Communication was a pain point for me with our previous agent, but with Eprolo, this is absolutely not an issue. They respond promptly to my inquiries and are always willing to help me, whether it's an urgent matter or just some general support.

The difference between my experiences with our old agent and Eprolo couldn't be greater. With my previous agent, I often felt abandoned and was frustrated by the slow response times. But with Eprolo, I truly feel heard and supported.

In short, I am very happy that I made the switch to Eprolo. Their fast and efficient service has taken my webshop to a higher level. I wholeheartedly recommend Eprolo to anyone looking for a reliable fulfilment service with excellent customer service.

MARTIPLYER
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
19. April 2024

Started using Eprolo recently and my experience with them has been good thus far. My account manager Ashley is easily contactable and responds well even during their public holiday! Appreciate her help in resolving a few issues/questions that cropped up.

Platypus Pals
Australien
4 monate mit der App
21. April 2024

The first impression of Eprolo is good and the product I ordered from China arrived in Germany in less than a week. That was my first impression and I hope that when I open my online store everything will continue to run smoothly.

My Store
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
10. März 2024

Eprolo has been my main source for products. My customers love their items and that makes me glad they have winning products consumers really like. Processing and delivery is standard. They always recommend the best shipping method. Packages arrive in a timely manner even for shipping internationally. They respond to emails and messages promptly with patience and kindness. Hoping to grow more with them. Thanks Team

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App