Reseñas (2.042)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de abril de 2024

Learning very interesting

Anyshop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de enero de 2024

Customer service is great, and the products for me are like anything else you have to choose what audience you want to reach and find a product here that matches that, my major beefs are I dont know what time customer service opens cause I tend to only get responses after 7-8pm CST time in America, another issue is the inventory info, if my store is connected to the inventory it should auto update, I dont like finding out the last minute that something that shows me over a few hundred is out of stock on there side and Im ordering it from EPROLO, thats bad for business. Shipment on fulfillments is fine to me with express, its the processing time that takes way longer than it should in my opinion, Im still new and I prefer the simplicity of using the store cause there is no guess working in the shipping, I just dont like that it can take 3-5 days JUST to ship an item

Comfortripz
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2024

The order delivery is very expensive.

SportReady
Australia
11 minutos usando la aplicación
23 de agosto de 2023

I do not have much to say yet as I have not fully launched my store! However, the communication and response with my agent is pretty great! Once my business take off and I have been with them long enough I would be back to give a better review! For now, as a beginner its a great place to start!

SeKrets Boutique
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
17 de julio de 2024

UN SITE TROP TOP MERCI

zenos
Nueva Caledonia
4 de mayo de 2023

It's okay. My biggest concern is with the inventory quantity, which it's not accurate. They were always quick in their response, but for that reason I decided to not use their services anymore.

My Vintage Place
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
29 de mayo de 2020

I'm using this app with my online store and I have been having issue after issue. Some times my orders from my store do not sync for me to place the order which causes a delay in shipping. Another time, once I purchased the order, the payment and shipping details would not sync until 2 days later. This also causes delay in communicating with my customers and causes friction.

Then, there is not a customer service representative on my time zone, therefore, I have to wait 12-24 hours for a reply. Not good for business relationships.

Fitt-Thickk Trainers
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2021

The products are displayed randomly and you have to dig through the pile of products to find what you are looking for. It would be to group them into several categories

Mydressa
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de octubre de 2019

I use this app to process and manage orders. The shipping method without the express option takes forever to get your consumers their product, which upsets me, which is why I gave 3-stars.

Skerlo
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2021

I have used eprolo as an alternative to aliexpress, they are a bit easier to use and have good shipping options on most products. they can do better with the quality of the product pictures.

Australian Offers Store
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación