Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

EPROLO was easy to setup in my Shopify Store and account manager Ashley has been very helpful with sourcing, pricing and fulfillment status' requests. Much easier to set up than I thought it would be and impressive inventory to choose from

Coyme
USA
11 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2024

Always reliable and dedicated to quality. Our experience with Eprolo has been nothing short of fantastic. They deliver on time and their products never disappoint. A trusted partner in our supply chain.

The Copper Hose
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
20 februari 2024

I went through the Eprolo website and although I get the sales pitch of the whole website, it is actually easy to navigate through and to list products. I contacted Eprolo for a product video. They contacted the supplier, and I had the video the next day.

Gavin, Global Product Links
Cape Town

Global Product Links
Sydafrika
2 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Great customer service! Ashley has been so helpful in making it all run smoothly

Little Honey
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

EPROLO is great place for drop shipping.
Irvin has help me with understanding shipping/logistic.

LJCA Store
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

The app is user friendly and it is so simple to import the exact product you want. It is super simple to integrate with shopify.

The Humid Store
Sydafrika
8 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Vivian's performance was exceptional; she consistently responded promptly and provided exactly the assistance I needed.

All-Tingz Online
Sydafrika
3 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2024

Products are exactly what were ordered and no issues with fulfillment

The Tactical Spiritualist
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 april 2024

so far so good

Cortaze Lynette
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Decent

Cloebary
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen