Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 april 2019

I use EPROLO because of some of the unique items they have that you don't see anywhere else. Their prices are fair and I like that you can get it shipped faster through express shipping. I am very well pleased with EPROLO and intend to do business with them for a long time.

Gopher Hole
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 11 juli 2020

EPROLO is the best. Please give a try. Make life easier than the others. I will definitely recommend you to use it.

MK TECH
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 29 maj 2021

I started using this application to find fast suppliers with better products and faster shipping. This application made it possible for me and recommended for everyone.

WoofTech
Slovenien
26 dagar användning av appen
EPROLO svarade 18 september 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

31 juli 2021

AM USING EPROLO APP TO SOURCE MY SHOPIFY STORE. IS REALLY WANDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I HAVE 10 DAYS DELIVERY SLOT FOR OTHEERS TO THE UNITED KINGDOM ON MY FIRST OTHER. RELIABLE AND EASY TO USED.

ADAS CLASSY FASHION
Storbritannien
26 dagar användning av appen
EPROLO svarade 18 september 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

20 oktober 2020

5 start so far. fast support for my questions and ease of use. There are different product varity to choose from.

The Pet Villa
Filippinerna
26 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 2 september 2019

Eprolo is the best app for Dropshipping. I have been using it. Great products, the app is free and easy to use.
I enjoy everything about this app!

Apalipapa
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
27 juni 2020

Muy buena app para dropshipping con envios rapidos y lo mejor que puedes poner es tu branding detrás de tus pedidos

Electzit
Mexiko
25 dagar användning av appen
3 mars 2021

I used this app to help me find pet products for my store and it didn't disappoint. So much choice and great prices, plus express shipping options.

Red Robin Pets
Storbritannien
24 dagar användning av appen
20 april 2019

Great App for Drop shippers! been using it for about 2 weeks now and believe its a great service to use!

Classic Cassy
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juli 2020

love Eprolo, customer service is always available to answer all your questions.. really easy o use their apps for customizing, editing price and more. Products is look very nice.

Kubbera.com
USA
24 dagar användning av appen