Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 augusti 2020

i am about to start my dropshipping business. i was very depressed as i just knew about aliexpress and the service they provide is known to everyone. then i get to know about eprolo and now am motivated enough to start my dropshipping store

ShopsAnything Store
Indien
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 juni 2021

Wonderful app! Good for my business. I have been looking for ways to expand my brand and EPROLO is where I could have everything I need. Thanks EPROLO. I have been wanting branding that is sent to my customers and EPROLO has it.

My BestieM8
Storbritannien
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
EPROLO svarade 18 september 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

3 oktober 2021

Advanced auto price setting range could have more options.
Tags are not connected to Eprolo and not showing any list when we tried to import the new products.

TAIL SWAY
Australien
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
EPROLO svarade 10 oktober 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

14 november 2019

I used this app to help me to do dropshipping. I really like how it works. I would just prefer if we had more choice on shipping time delivery on Europe zone. But it's a very good app!

Mandala Fleur de vie
Frankrike
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 30 augusti 2019

The App seems very easy to use and the fact they have detail descriptions for products saves a lot of time. I recommend this app to use.

DogCurio
Australien
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 6 april 2020

Amazing ! I love this app..Honestly, there are so many fakes out there. But. not them.
I enjoy going through them and also, the shipping time frame is pretty decent. Don't have anything bad to say/

GoGirlCosmetics
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
14 mars 2021

The app is easy to use and there are so many options. I'm excited to use this service to build my company.

Arlene's Closet, LLC
USA
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen
10 september 2020

Wonderful app and with good customer service. I finally found the app I was looking for. Thank you.

vowsandveda
Australien
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 juli 2020

I can easily import items to the portal. I can easily import items to the portal.
I can easily import items to the portal. I can easily import items to the portal. I can easily import items to the portal.

Modern Impressions
USA
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juni 2020

I started with Oberlo after that i tryet dsers but i like EProlo take products togheter and ship togheter that is importan for me.

Choiceofyours
Norge
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen