EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Dropship Millions of Products with 5-8 Days Delivery Time

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 374 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

241 - 250 of 374 reviews

RocketTrendsStore

Such a great app. Impressed the shipping time to USA and UK. Product prices also comparable to Aliexpress.

Ruko Store

I searched for car accessories and absolutely every product I found with EPROLO, I also found it much, much cheaper on AliExpress. So, at least for me, it's totally useless. Uninstall.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Most of the products on Aliexpress are not included with shipping fees. At Eprolo, all products are free shipping. That`s why you may see the price is higher than Aliexpress. Also, Eprolo provides free supply management, quality control, customize invoice and packing. Which you will never find from Aliexpress. You have just installed Eprolo app for less than 20 minutes and leave this 1-star review and said this App is useless. This is not true and I believe thousands of Eprolo users can prove that.

Lovieco

Really easy to use, very good Help Center. I really recommend this app for people who want to dropship.

2 Be Cool

I am using this app couple of month. The support service I get here is the best that I can imagine. Every question or issue is answered fast and in a best way. Very satisfied

MINX

This app is a game changer. I am so happy with the 5-8 days shipping. I can have my custom packaging which is great. Rick said they will launch the Print on demand and White Label features soon, and its all free to use. super amazing. Highly recommended!!

Stylish-Accessories

Best app in Dropshipping and Branding. Very large products varieties and many features. Shipping time to US and UK is very short and the provide free shipping on all products.

Mistropica

Still no reply... Bad communication. Applied for product sourcing awhile ago but its still under review... no explanation.

Cervi-Care

Great app. Perfect for us and uk as fast shipping. Price most of time cheapper than AliExpress. The fact that item are send togheter is what i was looking for + branding and soon labeling? Just awesome!

SmartBuySmartPrice

I like the way the products are presented, Top 100, New products. All the products were presets to my requirements; shipping from USA and epacket delivery. The products are cheaper in comparison to other dropshipping companies. The navigation was quick and easy. Keep up the good work.

Thank you!

The SmastBuySmartPrice Team

Gadget198

This app is so much better than other providers. The products have great descriptions already and you get the option to add your logo to packaging and packing tape.
The ordering process is so much simpler than other providers too.
Delivery time is quicker and the whole process is simple.

1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 37 38
1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 37 38