EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
251 - 260 of 1168 reviews

Classyfashion24

sehr guter Service beste und einfachste Abwicklung mega guter Live support für mich einer der besten apps, schneller zugriff auf alle Seiten schnelle shop Geschwindigkeit

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Paris Girl 21

Competitive prices and good products, but they don't offer 24/7 customer service. They are only available during Chinese business hours and also they do not work on weekends. If you have any problems, keep in mind that you will have to wait and so will your customer.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Wevhu

I love this app! It's easier to set up than most and you get a wide selection of products to choose from. I also love the shorter shipping times. I do wish they had a 24/7 live chat help though

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Metal Water Bottle

the app is too easy to use and download the product, it is especially important to carry the product with aliexpres

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

My Stop Shop

Great dropshipping app, really fast/cheap shipping in comparison to some other apps. I would recommend for people starting up a new dropshipping business.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

theglamshop.online

I really like using this App to source products to help my store grow and allows me to be competitive.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

WoofTech

I started using this application to find fast suppliers with better products and faster shipping. This application made it possible for me and recommended for everyone.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Box-E-Tronix

I've installed it but haven't really used it that much yet. I'll return at a later date to share my experience.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Everything In Possible

They apologized, shipped out the item for free and gave full refund too, so i commend them on that .

GadgetGrabberz.com

I use this app almost everyday. Whether it be for looking for products to use or just to browse they have just about anything you could possibly want. I personally couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks Eprolo.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!