EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
291 - 300 of 1232 reviews

Redline Luxuries

They have great tech support, and was able to communicate with me quickly and efficiently. Overall, they are extremely helpful.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Tovar's Easy Cleaning

Great app, very easy to use and syncs products perfectly. It has improved my store. Customer support is also very helpful.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

sacksaybrandie

I used this app to sell on my website, its a very easy to use all the function. I love how we can make money

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Denco Gear

I can say it is the best app. User interface is clean and organized. Also customer support is really great.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

vtradeau

Great App, Made my life so much easier. Very easy to use. Covers all dropshipping features. Friendly and helpful customer service team. Just need to improve the feature of Pricing rules.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

My BestieM8

Wonderful app! Good for my business. I have been looking for ways to expand my brand and EPROLO is where I could have everything I need. Thanks EPROLO. I have been wanting branding that is sent to my customers and EPROLO has it.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Gear Grabb

So far I have loved Eprolo. They are prompt in responding when they are in the office. They are very courteous.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Klassy Chicks

Eprolo is really a great app, The setup and finding products is quite easy and syncs orders perfectly.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Greatness Manifesting

I am importing products and noticed some glitches in the system. The markups aren't working properly even though I have the rules preset in the system. Also if inventory runs out I have it set in the system for the products to be automatically removed from the store. Well these two features work for some products not all. I reached out to support to try to get help with these two issues and still have not heard back yet. These issues are holding me up from my grand opening of my store. I don't want to start driving traffic to my store only to find out that pricing isn't working properly or to find out a customer ordered something and then later discover it's out of stock. These issues will cause problems not only for me but the customers as well. It will make them not want repeat patronage if they experience this type of issue. If I can get some help with this then I will update my review.

Next Generation Foot Health Supplies

Drop shipping was not so easy. Thanks to this app. I have no complaints with it. I recommend this to everyone.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!